Total users: 39,685,926 Online users: 143,063
Noemi, 22

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 14:03:32

About Me

Im frankie..i love the beach, kayaking, running, biking, working out, traveling, and a bunch of other stuff. I live at home and my mom and dad are super important to me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gwen

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey ,I'm AshleyI'm a single mom with two kids who are my world and I wouldn't trade them for anything. I am the kinda girl that can get all dressed up to go out or throw on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt to do anything outdoors. Im not a prissy girl. I like to have fun and try new things. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I always try to make the best of a bad situation. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, they mean alot to me. Im a very easy, going laid back person. I can go out or stay in and have a good time. I like to stay busy and dont like just sitting around. Im very hard working and independent. I like all types of music and movies. I am not picky and love all types of food.Im not into games or looking for a hook up.If you dont like kids or cant handle them please dont waste my time. I dont have time for players or liars. Im an honest and faithful person and expect the same. Im a very caring and loving person who would help anyone when they needed it, but please dont mistake my kindness for weakness. Anything else you wanna know feel free to message me :)

  • Lacey

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey hey, new to the area and looking to meet new people. I fire people for a living so that is grrreat. I heart tv and movies and could stay in all day watching... Hello netflix BSG binge!

  • Traci

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm very open minded, love music and children. I take care of the mentally disabled for a living, I love my job and the people I care for. I would like to eventually be a EMT has been a dream since I was little. Not all that picky until it comes to food :p and friends and family mean the absolute world to me they always come first. I've very outgoing love to have fun, I can be loud and crazy but that's just be. I feel like being spontaneous and trying new things is important, don't want to live a boring life. I'm easy to talk and fun to be around, if you want to know more just message me :)

Follow Us: