Total users: 40,325,192 Online users: 145,046
Hope, 22

Online

About Me

So I'm terrible at this "about me" stuff. It's a whole lot easier to just message me to find out. C:

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Meagan

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm pretty easy going, I try to avoid drama.I enjoy being outside, I walk a lot. My music taste really depends on my mood, I like more rock n roll, alt country and punk rock. I like to meet new people but also am fine being by myself. I love corny horror movies from the 70s and 80s. Oh and sorry for the mirror picture, I hate them I just didn't have any pictures on myself, mostly just my animals!Why do people dislike cats so much? Is it because the expect them to be dogs. I love both and I wouldn't trade my cats for anything. I make my own and am proud of that, even though it's not a lot. So I don't need someone to continually spend their money on me. Or at least let me pay the tip. I also am not a big cuddler. I don't mind on the couch or five minutes in bed but I don't want someone beside me the whole night. I want to sleep!When I move I'm not looking for anything serious but if we click I'm not objecting to anything. I just don't want to rush into things. Something fun.

  • Christine

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I\'m easygoing, compassionate, passionate, funny, a bit sarcastic, loyal and fiercely independent. I love hugs, kisses, cuteness and affection. Search for caring, loving lifelong partner.

  • Roxie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hmmm well.... I have been living overseas for the past 5 years doing this and that. I'm always looking for new experiences. I have recently just started going back to school but I am also working full time. Kinda busy. Im kinda dorky and enjoy sarcasm. I like almost anything active/outdoorsy and I spend most free time with my friends. I love a good adventure and the more spontaneous it is the better. Don't have very high expectations for this site but figured why not! Feel free to message me :) A pub for a beer or maybe just go for a walk. Something simple.

Follow Us: