Total users: 40,492,148 Online users: 145,541
Amparo, 36

Online

About Me

Update, I have lost 35lbs recently and still working to lose more. I do like to stay in shape when not injuried and planning on doing in rest my life. I always be doing something. I do prefer a guy who like to keep himself in shape too. I am happy, outgoing, and adventure girl who likes to have fun and have no drama. I have a good job, have my own vehicle, and my own place. I have one semester left in Fall to get my bachelor degree in Computer Science, at RMU. I do have do sense of humor and am awful with sarcastic jokes Lol... I do love watching sports and playing sports. I have two wonderful boys that I have share custody. I like listening to any kind of music, and like going to live bands. I also love doing outdoor fun all year long. I usually doing something to keep myself in shape by playing variety sports or going to gym. Meet up for coffee or a drink, or have a nice dinner.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cori

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-26

    Hi! My name is Cori. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Dublin, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lindsay

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I love being active, exercise, & sports. I like adventures and meeting new people. I pretty much love all music as long as you can understand the lyrics. I'm athletic, funny , laid back *** easy going. Looking to meet someone fun, nice, real & honest. Fun , spontaneous , romantic.

  • Cora

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    IF YOU ARE MARRIED or JUST LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND... PLEASE DO NOT REPLYThought I would give this site one last chance.. I have a few hobbies. I like to watch sports, read, camp, 4x4, watch movies, the normal stuff! I'm a pretty spontaneous person...I have a 14 yr daughter who is my life, but also is starting to have her own life, so I usually don't plan my weekends till the weekend. I do have tattoo and piercing, but nothing big and out there.I do have an a office job Mon-Fri 9-5. I own my own vehicle, stable.I would just like to go out and have some fun, hang out and if it leads to something else then that would be a bonus!Message me if you want to know more. Happy Fishing Make it fun.

Follow Us: