Total users: 39,756,829 Online users: 142,850
Vera, 37

Online

About Me

I act like a lady, think like a man. Don't read too much into that! I'm easy going, no drama, playful & independent. My life story is one that will make you say wow. I didn't grow up with much. I developed a mind that thinks creative and that is also resourceful. I didn't really date in High School, I wasn't confident with anything in my life. I spent the first part of my life watching others. I was clueless about my own life. I fell in love at 18 with a man who took me to church every time the doors were open. I was more in love with what he did for me than him, but it still broke my heart when he moved on. A shattered self esteem and a clueless teenager, I just went with the flow of life. At 21 my world changed with the birth of my son. At 25 I had my daughter and what seemed to be a stable marriage. I'm not really sure what happened but in ***my divorce was final after 18 months of separation.The past 7 years has been a transition for me. I learned to express myself and share my feelings. To become "someone" and feel that I have meaning. Only to have it come back and hurt me. People use to say I wore my heart on my sleeve so I learned to let go of emotions. I have a spiritual connection with God that I'm VERY aware of. My daughter had emergency subdural empyema surgery Feb. 7, ***for a brain infection. She is fully recovered and doing well but I was told she should've been dead. This was another life altering experience. Suddenly, things in this world are less important and people have suffered for my change. I don't want a relationship with my computer, through a computer or phone. So much of life is NOT appreciated because you try to make someone feel a certain way through a device. It's stupid and people are held accountable for their lack of actions of responding. I choose to look at life rather than my phone. The type of guy I'm looking for… or what I'm looking for in a guy. This question is always asked. I am looking for a different level of connection. You can be physically fit, attractive, financially secure and loyal to the core and I may not connect with you. It's very hard for me to connect online so the online part is just a filter. I know my picture says Christmas ***. If you mention it, i know you you havent read this yet ;)There are things about you that I observe that say a lot about your character and personality. I won't tell you those things because I believe everyone should be exactly who they are. It's your life!!! LIVE IT! :) Be a MAN of great faith! "When your affection is kindled, the world of your intellect takes on a new tenderness and compassion. You look, see and understand differently. Initially, this can be disruptive and awkward, but it gradually refines your sensibility and transforms your way of being in the world.”

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Loves22Lovrk

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-73

    I am a woman with a good heart and good character, charismatic, cheerful, gentle, and sociable. I love life and sincerely believe that when you have a strong desire for happiness, you will be happy!If you are interested in me, just write me here!

  • Amparo

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Update, I have lost 35lbs recently and still working to lose more. I do like to stay in shape when not injuried and planning on doing in rest my life. I always be doing something. I do prefer a guy who like to keep himself in shape too. I am happy, outgoing, and adventure girl who likes to have fun and have no drama. I have a good job, have my own vehicle, and my own place. I have one semester left in Fall to get my bachelor degree in Computer Science, at RMU. I do have do sense of humor and am awful with sarcastic jokes Lol... I do love watching sports and playing sports. I have two wonderful boys that I have share custody. I like listening to any kind of music, and like going to live bands. I also love doing outdoor fun all year long. I usually doing something to keep myself in shape by playing variety sports or going to gym. Meet up for coffee or a drink, or have a nice dinner.

  • Randi

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends.My goals are to find someone that knows how to treat a woman and not play games with her'i am a hopeless romantic that likes to make my man feel wanted and i want him to make me feel the same way.I am a very independant woman,i dont depend on noone if i cant get it myself i dont need it.I listen to just about any music.I like country,zydeco,some rap,and rock,and oldies.

Follow Us: