Total users: 39,845,018 Online users: 143,218
Dianna, 25

Online

About Me

Hi there! I love being active and social in my community. On weekdays I work my 9-5, cook and workout. On the weekends I love going to concerts, movies or sometimes just chilling at home. I'm a young soul looking for my goofball. Laughing and music are my passions. I used to want to be a writer (English degree) but now I'm not so sure anymore. All I know is I want to be happy. I'm looking for someone who has goals and dreams he actively tries to achieve. Whoever says that "nice guys finish last" are dirty liars. I find nice men the most attractive. I want someone who will bring out the best in me. And if you're worried about missing the game on Sunday don't fret! I WILL be watching my Broncos kick ass right next to you and be gloating in your face if your team is losing. If you think that's you let me know! And as the Spice Girls say "I want a man not a boy who thinks he can." And yes, I did just do that. Deal. Something casual such as an early drink or coffee. I'm not too picky and I'm not expecting some extravagant dinner (but if you insist then fine by me.) whatever's clever.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ceecee

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Ceecee. I am never married catholic african woman with kids from West Orange, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elvira

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I crave any fun or adventure to be had. The world is my oyster. Some may call me brash, others may call me adventurous, depending on your perspective.I work full time and go to school full time (one year left on my undergraduate). I know. Its crazy. Somehow I still find time to party it up on the weekends. Although I am not quite sure if I'm "squeezing it in" my tight schedule or dropping everything at the chance to let loose and go crazy.I am a weird combination of a skirt wearing, perfume spraying, "OMG"-ing, gun shooting, authority challenging, smoking and swearing type of girl. I'm looking for a intellectual conversation having, good work ethic possessing, taking charge of things, cell phone calling when promised type of guy. And nice teeth. That's a must.

  • Bettye

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey there thanks for checking out my profile. I'll keep it short since I know most guys don't want to read a book.I'm a very giving, easygoing ,hardworking, loving person. I enjoy being with family and friends, movies, road trips and anything outdoors (camping, 4x4ing etc) I can be a girly girl but also have no problems getting my hands dirty either. Love cuddling up on the couch or playing video games ( love gta) I love animals and work in a 3pl warehouse.I want a guy that has his sh*ttogether and has goals in life, also If you love country and have tattoos that would be a bonus.That's all I have for now if you have any questions feel free to ask :)Happy Fishing! I'm up for pretty much anything, mini golf? Quad ride? Would like to try something other than coffee but I know it's the good ol standby

Follow Us: