Total users: 41,138,362 Online users: 148,386
Matilda, 22

Online

About Me

I am a shy girl but once I'm comfortable around you I open up. I don't know for sure what I want to do as a career yet but I do love to cook, and I like most kinds of music, I enjoy hanging out with friends going to the beach or the movies or shopping, ;listening to music, normal girl stuff lol, if you wanna chat and possibly hang out sometime message me, I am looking for friends and cool people to talk to Just grabbing coffee or my favorite desert ice cream lol and just hanging out and getting to know eachother

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Angelique

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am secure & happy with myself. I love celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent and honest. Love to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. family and friends mean the world to me. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :) I need someone who is not only going to introduce me to new things, but is willing to try new adventures. I enjoy the outdoors and the adventures that can be had, however, I enjoy a good evening in watching a movie and relaxing. I am clutsy and have been told...somewhat of a dork. A man who can make me laugh is an extremely important quality! I have recently got braces, so I feel obligated to disclose this so there are no surprises, you know, just in case braces aren't your thing.I am really laid back so ask me anything, I dont bite. Mainly because it is physically impossible to bite over the internet, but if it were possible I still wouldnt...comforting?I'm also a bit of a bad ass... I remove my USB without ejecting it first Zoo... Definitely the zoo, or the aquarium

  • Mamie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm an Island girl through and through. I love being outdoors, exploring and meeting new people. I'm currently working my way through law school (though I likely won't be pursuing a traditional legal career). I'm very active and love to challenge myself - my current focus is training for Tough Mudder.I like to keep busy and am always trying new things. I love garage sales, music festivals, campfires, country bars, good books, sharp wit, long baths, longer runs and spending time with amazing people. I have lots of plans for the summer and would love to meet people who can suggest more fun things to try.

  • Jolene

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    FUN facts about me:-I am a recent graduate from UBC with my Masters in Education. --I adore picnics.-I am very family oriented and would consider my older brother one of my best friends.-I love traveling >-I love spending time relaxing at the beach on summer days.-Patio drinks with friends is a perfect way to spend an afternoon or evening.--I am hard-working and enjoy being very busy.-I listen mostly to folk music and enjoy going to music festivals, local shows and random street performances.--I enjoy volunteering and meeting people in my local community.-I have jumped out of a plane 15,***feet above ground, done bungee jumping, kayaked through caves, zip-lined a few times, gone scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef, rock climbing, snorkeled with a shark... don't know what is next to come! -I try to surround myself with positive people, who like to laugh and enjoy each day as it comes :)-Only interested in meeting people who have a good heart, are honest, mature and gentlemanly. Let me know if you think we might have a thing or two in common! To be determined.

Follow Us: