Total users: 39,840,717 Online users: 143,196
Trisha, 25

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 14:42:02

About Me

I'm super excited to be home. I'm an easy going person with a great sense of humour. I am an avid traveller and I get a thrill out of exploring new places and meeting new people. I love food and music, but love board games most of all. I also rock at karaoke. An adventure date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Goddessinglasses

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-35

    Hi! My name is Goddessinglasses. I am never married other african woman with kids from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Keisha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Salutations!I'm Keegan and I'm pretty excellent!I enjoy walks with no destination and conversations about nothing.I love adventure because it is simply mathematical!I am half ginger so I only have half a soul.I like doodling and telling stories.I wish the Doctor would take me with him.I consider beer to be the nectar of the gods. Tea is a close second.I love motorcycles and fast things.I'm naturally blonde, but I like to change it frequently.I don’t like to be wrong, so you better be pretty damn sure when you’re right.I am overly proud to be a Cinephile.I dislike fruit, almost every single one. Sad, I know.I have no sense of real strategy, its really quite annoying.I miss the ocean and the rain.I continually die before I can save.I am addicted to British humour and television.I have served under Jim Raynor and survived the Outlands.I like to ski and play sports. I tend to laugh at myself while doing so.I'd be a Wamphyri over a Vampire any day.I love books, comics and manga most.I like to cook and love to bake, but you would have to be utterly awesome for me to do so for you.I am an anime freak.I like taking in a hockey game, or any game for that matter, I have gotten very good at heckling.I like to dress up, if I had my way I would do it all the time.Yay, you've made it to bottom! If you've gone this far you might as well send me a message. Dinner. Drinks. You pick, and yes i'll judge you on the choice.Good conversation.Maybe a movie after, I'll pick.Or maybe a stroll. Depends on my shoes though.

  • Kimberly

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    First off I would like to state that I am NOT looking for some one-night stand. I'm not that kind of girl.Some things you may like to know:- I like to think I'm a happy person. Im always finding the fun no matter how small. I would like someone who could do the same - I love anything out doors, camping, hiking, rollerblading, or just a dog walk. Will attempt to go skiing this winter. - I go to the gym 5 days a week. Haha- I love to laugh, even at my own jokes(which is about 90% of the time) if you can't laugh at yourself then you defiantly are taking life too seriously. - I am a social butterfly- I have backpacked throughout Europe and would love to go again- I have a tendency to act blonde but do not let this fool you, I am actually a very intelligent woman and love having the upper hand. - I love to learn! No matter what the subject if someone is super excited about it I would love to hear it! I'm just looking for some fun out-going people to hang out with. If something happens that's great. I have a very bubbly personality and I'm always willing to try something at least once! Message me if you want to know more! :) Anything as long as its not going to a movie. Just sitting there is not a good way to meet someone.

Follow Us: