Total users: 41,047,232 Online users: 147,932
Jolene, 25

Online

About Me

FUN facts about me:-I am a recent graduate from UBC with my Masters in Education. --I adore picnics.-I am very family oriented and would consider my older brother one of my best friends.-I love traveling >-I love spending time relaxing at the beach on summer days.-Patio drinks with friends is a perfect way to spend an afternoon or evening.--I am hard-working and enjoy being very busy.-I listen mostly to folk music and enjoy going to music festivals, local shows and random street performances.--I enjoy volunteering and meeting people in my local community.-I have jumped out of a plane 15,***feet above ground, done bungee jumping, kayaked through caves, zip-lined a few times, gone scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef, rock climbing, snorkeled with a shark... don't know what is next to come! -I try to surround myself with positive people, who like to laugh and enjoy each day as it comes :)-Only interested in meeting people who have a good heart, are honest, mature and gentlemanly. Let me know if you think we might have a thing or two in common! To be determined.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Msswaggoo

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-40

    Hi! My name is Msswaggoo. I am never married other african woman with kids from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lenore

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Im a medical geek but far from averagelookin for a guy that I actually feel a spark withI love comedys tv n movies, Im a med lab assistant but going to school for pharmacyI listen to rap most of the time, some rave n random things of coarsei try to workout everyday but i dont go crazy hardcore not tryn to be stick thin or a buff girl lollookin for a laid back guy i can chill with and have a good time, that doesnt play games, i like someone my age so if ur a year or more younger plz dont waste ur time just not what im lookin fori kno what i want, n want a guy thats the same :)probably the nicest pretty girl u will ever meet :)

  • Jocelyn

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm adventurous and love to try new things. I'm a country girl at heart, and love being outside. My family and friends mean the world to me and they will always come first. I enjoy most types of music, every genre of movies (even action!) and love to read. I've studied many different things in school, including business, hospitality and photography, yet I still plan on going back. I love to travel and have seen some incredible places and met some awesome people. I'm friendly and outgoing, so send me a message and let's see what happens! :)

Follow Us: