Total users: 39,726,689 Online users: 143,288
Inez, 22

Offline, last seen Thu, 19 May 2022 05:51:41

About Me

Umm a few things about me... I like old trucks, country music, camping and driving on gravel roads I've never been on before. I like to go out and have a good time or just stay home and watch movies. I just moved back to the south west, message me if you wanna know more.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pamella

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-99

    Hi! My name is Pamella. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janna

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I’m very goal oriented person. I\'m a hard worker. Missing my other half. Im very blunt I will always tell you the truth. would like to see myself happy with someone who would like to be happy as well.

  • May

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Im from barriere recently broke up wit my ex , now just wanting to make friends and see where leads us.i love to cook it is my profession as well as my passion. I was raised with manors and respect for those who respect me or are alders haha.i dont mind getting my hands dirty and enjoying the outdoors..love camping and going for walks in forests in middle of no where ..only in the day lol..

Follow Us: