Total users: 41,047,513 Online users: 147,482
Malinda, 24

Online

About Me

I am a student, who works in a concert/club venue a couple nights a week. I am not a big drinker, but I love my job as I get an opportunity to burn off some steam, meet lots of people, and see a lot of cool shows. I am a social butterfly! I take part in a lot of volunteer work, and my favourite thing to do is check out new local bands and various concerts. I have done a fair bit of traveling, but I look forward to doing more. My hobbies include painting, sketching, guitar, writing, cooking, and many other creative activities. Despite my dolled up appearance, I love out door activities such as hiking, camping, fishing etc. I am a huge animal lover, and have an obsession with sharks. I listen to all genres of music, but if I had to choose a favourite I would say ***'s rock. The thing I find most attractive in an individual is passion and drive. I am also looking for someone who can challenge me intellectually (meaning have a concrete opinion on things), and who can make me laugh (good sense of humor is a must!). Lots more to tell but you will have to message me first. Don't be scared to say hi. I don't bite (well on most days I don't), and I am fairly easy going.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kristi

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a free spirit. I like to travel, I like to write, I like to paint. I like to meet new people. I am a student, I like learning - I am a bit of a dork :) I am a gymnastics coach. I like jumping and dancing and running around in any capacity. I just like movement. I'm from the prairies, but I have fallen in love with the ocean and the mountains. I go hiking as often as I can, and you will often find me beside the ocean. I love music, some would say I am a music enthusiast. I enjoy most types, though I do have my favourites. I am usually down for anything. I'm spontaneous and I tend to follow my heart/instinct - which has yet to lead me astray. I love what I do, I am genuinely happy, and I am good at finding the bright side of life. I like men who can make me laugh. I like laughing.

  • Desiree

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I’m big hearted person. I love sports especially golf and baseball. Like to keep in shape. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking. I try to find people who live a balanced life.

  • Pam

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm very outgoing, funny and sweet. I love to be outdoors whether it's going on a long walk or sitting at a patio having a few drinks. Music is pretty much my life. I listen to alot of rap but mostly EDM. You will find me at almost any DJ show in Calgary. If you want to get to know me more just ask :)

Follow Us: