Total users: 40,417,839 Online users: 145,801
Adele, 24

Online

About Me

To be honest, I'm a small town girl from the East Coast who simply loves to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are both very important to me, without them I wouldn’t be who I am today. I enjoy experiencing new things and exploring different places, especially when it comes to the outdoors. I am funny, athletic, outgoing, organized, hardworking, kind and full of energy. I just want to find someone who accepts and respects me for who I am. I want to take things slow; learning everything there is to know about the other person. Life is beautiful and I would love to experience it with someone by my side for a change. I have to feel an attraction towards the person on both a physical and personal level. They have to capture my attention and make me laugh at some point during the first date!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tosh

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-39

    I am a human female. I tend bar. I'm looking for my partner in crime. Must be human male. Must be able to laugh. Must be able to listen to music. Must have manners. Some of your task might include listening to pop punk, encouraging each other, and space. If you think you are capable of these missions connect.

  • Deanne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm an outgoing girl, who is simply looking for someone to have fun with and enjoys my company. Im fliratious and love meeting new people.Traveling is a passion of mine. I can be stubborn at times but I am very easy going and the little things in life don't seem to phase me. I do appreciate the smaller things in life. my friends and family mean the world to me. I believe that nothing comes easily and I am a woman that is definitely willing to work hard so that I can enjoy the finer things in life. My intent with this website is not to look for a casual fling but more so someone who gets my humor and enjoys life as much as I do. Dinner, drinks, coffee, walk... Open to suggestions

  • Annmarie

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm very active. I enjoy playing basketball, volleyball and softball. My friends and family mean the world to me. I love to cook. Anything else you would like to know, just ask :).

Follow Us: