Total users: 39,671,757 Online users: 142,587
Angelica, 25

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 18:37:53

About Me

I don't care to much about talking about myself but here we go!I am a Irish Country Girl!I LOVE to travel.My Family is the most important to me.!!!I love to Exercise. The Gym, Runing, Jogging, Walking, Swimming.I'm inlove with Quading ...dirtbiking ..4x4ing,.. ANYTHING outdoors basically ! I push my luck way to much on my quad but love the thrill!!! Then I break it but I fix it MYSELF.I know how to clean up VERY well alsoI LOVE random adventuresI'm not into bars really these days... rather have a tailgate backyard party outside if I'm going to party.Inlove with tattoos and piercings. I have both .. Inlove with music.IM HONEST and sometimes to honest, but I don't know to many true honest people these days.I LOVEEEEEE to Laugh!!! It cures everything! .. I'm a fan of making an ass out of myself for entertainment. I love comedy movies!! And scare myself shitless movies!How to get to my heart... * starbucks* *booster juice*NO I WILLL NOT BE IN YOUR PORNO!!!And as for pickup lines...... I just find them funny I'm not going to say..." ohh a romantic walk on the beach with some wine.".... because I would be tripping over my feet walking on sand.. and I hate wine =P

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Blaquenis

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Blaquenis. I am never married other african woman without kids from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • May

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Im from barriere recently broke up wit my ex , now just wanting to make friends and see where leads us.i love to cook it is my profession as well as my passion. I was raised with manors and respect for those who respect me or are alders haha.i dont mind getting my hands dirty and enjoying the outdoors..love camping and going for walks in forests in middle of no where ..only in the day lol..

  • Tasha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    My interests are traveling, I just started doing that. Finding new interesting places to eat, and music. I love music all kinds. I\'m looking for someone that can share my new outlook on life.

Follow Us: