Total users: 41,750,744 Online users: 150,573
Lenore, 23

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:42:20

About Me

Im a medical geek but far from averagelookin for a guy that I actually feel a spark withI love comedys tv n movies, Im a med lab assistant but going to school for pharmacyI listen to rap most of the time, some rave n random things of coarsei try to workout everyday but i dont go crazy hardcore not tryn to be stick thin or a buff girl lollookin for a laid back guy i can chill with and have a good time, that doesnt play games, i like someone my age so if ur a year or more younger plz dont waste ur time just not what im lookin fori kno what i want, n want a guy thats the same :)probably the nicest pretty girl u will ever meet :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ola

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I don\'t drink, smoke, do drugs, or gamble so sometimes it makes it difficult for me to meet people my age, because bars just really are not my thing. I search for a homely partner non drinker.

  • Lisa

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hi guys :)I'm a single mom to my beautiful 2 and a half year old baby girl. I work full time and live in my own place.Just hoping to meet someone who is looking to eventually get married and grow a family, who is great with kids and has their stuff together :)Send me a message!xo ? You tell me :)

  • Jimmie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    First off if you are wearing a mask of some sort, if your over 35, If you dont have a picture and if your just looking to hook up don't message me. I get a lot of messages and I dont have time for you people,Step aside . Also please speak english! thats always a bonus!Fun facts about me, - Im Kesha, ***I love black and lime green- I still like to party- I dont snowboard so obviously im not cool, but willing to learn - I despise lavender. Smell or colour.- I eat spaghetti with my fingers, dont ask me why I just do- I wash my bedding every other day, super anal about it- Franks red hot sauce 'I put that sh*t on everything'- I swear a lot, not really 'lady like' but who cares (I know when to turn it off also)- I listen to 'top 40' music, some country and some dub step. I kno, lame right. - I can be a quiet person, but usually I'm outgoing.- i have atleast 25 bottles of perfume, obssession of mine- I hate reading- Im very blunt and outgoing once i get to know someone- Ill watch movies with guns, fighting and blood over a sappy love story any day. -- machine gun preacher is my fav movie I'm pretty much down for anything except going to the movies, lame and cliche

Follow Us: