Total users: 41,749,525 Online users: 150,524
Jocelyn, 24

Online

About Me

I'm adventurous and love to try new things. I'm a country girl at heart, and love being outside. My family and friends mean the world to me and they will always come first. I enjoy most types of music, every genre of movies (even action!) and love to read. I've studied many different things in school, including business, hospitality and photography, yet I still plan on going back. I love to travel and have seen some incredible places and met some awesome people. I'm friendly and outgoing, so send me a message and let's see what happens! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Serena

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm currently a full time student and am excited to finish up and start my career. I also work part time and do volunteer work. I love all most all types of music but country is my favorite. Some things that I love to do are fish, dance, golf, camp, sailing, travel, go to the gym and hang out with friends. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I will do anything for them. I have done alot of traveling and still have many places I plan to visit.

  • Deanne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm an outgoing girl, who is simply looking for someone to have fun with and enjoys my company. Im fliratious and love meeting new people.Traveling is a passion of mine. I can be stubborn at times but I am very easy going and the little things in life don't seem to phase me. I do appreciate the smaller things in life. my friends and family mean the world to me. I believe that nothing comes easily and I am a woman that is definitely willing to work hard so that I can enjoy the finer things in life. My intent with this website is not to look for a casual fling but more so someone who gets my humor and enjoys life as much as I do. Dinner, drinks, coffee, walk... Open to suggestions

  • Lisa

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hi guys :)I'm a single mom to my beautiful 2 and a half year old baby girl. I work full time and live in my own place.Just hoping to meet someone who is looking to eventually get married and grow a family, who is great with kids and has their stuff together :)Send me a message!xo ? You tell me :)

Follow Us: