Total users: 40,492,316 Online users: 145,813
Sheena, 22

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:01:19

About Me

Im a complete sweetheart that cares far too much about others buuuut I have a dry and quirky sense of humour. I like to joke around and pretty much not let anything get to me. I love animals and one day hope to have a farm of many different animals none of which are as loveable and cuddly as they look (I.E. anything wild and fluffy). I'm a Nurse and I know the meaning of hard work. I also don't bother to beat around the bush, I'm very straight forward and I'll tell you exactly what's on my mind. Hate me or love me but at least I don't play games or cause any drama.So now that I sound like an hard ass... I love to spoil myself and care about my appearance a great deal. I practice yoga and strongly believe in the power of the human mind and have recently taken an interest in eastern and alternative medicines. My future goals involve finding a man that treats me with the same love and respect I give him and will let me spoil him with delicious home cooked meals and back massages. Oh and in my spare time I'm becoming a Doctor but that's not a big deal. If you like cuddles and don't care that I'm not putting out for some random guy I met on the Internet then I'd love to hear from you. Oh, and i seriously mean that desperate perverts... Don't waste your time ;) I'm not sure what I am looking for really, I just like meeting new people. I find everyone is so facinating and I want to get to know everyone I can! So coffee, maybe?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Yubelina

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Yubelina. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Carolyn

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I prefer to grow old in a loving relationship but am not afraid to spend my life alone. I\'m not interested in finding just "anyone" so I\'m not alone, but in finding one that I long to be with.

  • Mandy

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    About me:I'm 25 years old and have completed two years of my Bachelor of Nursing program at MRU. I took a few years off and am starting my third year in September. After nursing, I intend to also get my animal health technology diploma (the equivalent of a nurse, but for animals). That way I can work with both people and animals. What beats that? I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and my pets, going for coffee, reading, watching movies, almost any genre of music (country included), drinks at a pub, relaxing/swimming/kayaking at my cabin, yoga, and living life day by day. I am passionate, ambitious, optimistic (for the most part!), really playful, and very affectionate. I'm a homebody- I'm a huge fan of just staying in and curling up for a good (or bad...) movie- but I also like to get out of the house and do things. I love music and art so I love to go to galleries, concerts/live shows, theatre, and anything dance related (I can't dance so I live vicariously through those who can). I'm very sarcastic, have a pretty dirty sense of humour, and, believe it or not, I'm not a prude- the innocent look is convincing apparently (I hear it all the time). Just think about Natalie Portman for a minute...she's a total vixen in disguise! Anyway, I like sports- I don't always understand them and I'm more of a watcher than a player (due to being somewhat klutzy and getting hit with balls and frisbees more often than not)- but I'm always up for watching a game or attempting to win in a game of football (tackling never hurts either....). I'm not into clubbing and actually try to avoid clubs/bars altogether- I'd much rather be at a pub with a few friends. I'm not interested in one night stands, friends with benefits, etc. I'm on meetville because my nursing program is 95% female so it's hard to meet guys through school...or at least straight (single) ones. I just see this as another way to meet people I may not have otherwise come across. I've met several great guys on here so I know it works; I just haven't found the right one yet!About you:I could list out a ton of characteristics that I look for in a man, but ***'ll just say that I'm looking for a connection that lasts. If you can make me laugh, smile, and be the reason I get out of bed in the morning (or don't...haha), I'll be a happy girl. I hope that you'll be the man I can't tear myself away from- someone who radiates life and encourages me to be the best I can be- and whether I find you here or in a coffee shop, won't make a difference. However, you MUST be at a stable point in your life (whether you're in school, in an established career, or working towards your goals) and know what you want out of a relationship. I'd love to find someone who can gradually take me out of my comfort zone- whether it's by trying different foods or skydiving- there's so much out there to try and it's a lot more exciting to have someone along for the ride. I love animals (I have 12 of my own pets...only 2 are cats and most are exotics) so you must also love and respect animals!Hope to hear from you!* If I add you to my favorites and don't message you, it probably means I intend to at some point! * Coffee? Or maybe the zoo!

Follow Us: