Total users: 40,369,428 Online users: 145,033
Johanna, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:44:04

About Me

Single mom to a sweet little girl. Finishing up my schooling and hoping to move on to a great career. Then my life shifted focus and I became a mom to a wonderful little girl. Now that she is a bit older, I have shifted gears once again and am continuing my studies at the Justice *** BC taking Law Enforcement Studies. I hope one day to join the RCMP. I am very interested in growing my own veggies, so I have a garden that is my second baby. I hope one day to have that down pat. I absolutely love cooking (and would make a gourmet meal every day if I could), am a very funny and kind person who wants to find someone who will love me just as much as they love my daughter. If you might be put off by my career choice, I just want to say that I'm not all that tough once you get to know me :-)I'm ready to settle down and build a life and family, so if you want that too, shoot me a message! I don't really like the whole sit and have coffee and chit chat date. I prefer to do something like grab a coffee and then go on a walk or do errands and such. You get to see someone in their natural element, and I prefer that.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nola

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a single mom of a wonderfull 4 year old son who always comes first, I love to do outdoor activities such as boating, fishing, quading, hiking, dirtbiking, CAMPING!!! I am a tile setter and love it! Some of my goals are to travel, there are so many amazing places and things to see and i want to see them all! And build my own house (lots of tile ;))..I have piercings and tattoos, quite a few .. I love all types of music, all types of food .. I always speak my mind and go for what I want! love to be spontaneous and try new things..Some Faults .. I'm indecisive .. Some times to blunt and don't realize it till words have already left my lips.I want to find someone who is stable, smart, romantic, considerate, independent, preferably over 26, honest, clean, and dominant ..;in touch with there feminine side" move along!

  • Luz

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Giving this online thing a go, if i'm honest it's not my ideal way to find someone, but I realize the times are changing and so I must adapt hahaApparently I have to talk about myself now...so here it goes. I'm not into the playing games part of relationships, i'm low maintenance and really don't understand peoples need to bring so much drama into a relationship. I can be pretty shy, but once we talk a bit i'm kind of a goof :PI am really into art, and spend a good chunk of my time with my sketch book, although not as much time as I would like. I have multiple tattoos, but if you don't like tattoos that's fine by me.I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to the things I am passionate about, and I tend to focus all my energy on the task at hand. I have a big sense of humor, and love joking around. I don't take myself too seriously, cause really...what's the point.I like most music, but I tend to stray towards metal, and rock.My Faith is important to me, as is my family. I would like to find someone with similar views. If you haven't fallen asleep of boredom yet send me a message :)

  • Chrystal

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey, so why the hell not.First off, I'm 20. Not 23. Don't know what happen there. Just moved here and looking too meet some people to hangout with and make some friends, I love to cook and I'm good at it. My job :) but that's just the everyday surface :) i want to travel the world and experience new things.My other hobbies are my job my friends and anything to help me relax or let loose :) I have a wide range of music and style.And one thing that turns me on is tattoos and piercings. Very attractive :). Have a few of my own :***friendly and could probably use some help with that :p If you want to know more leave me a message. And you might like what you see :) On a first date I would want to do something to get to know the person more, I'm usually down for anything. Not picky :)

Follow Us: