Total users: 39,763,779 Online users: 143,447
Kimberly, 25

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 22:12:00

About Me

First off I would like to state that I am NOT looking for some one-night stand. I'm not that kind of girl.Some things you may like to know:- I like to think I'm a happy person. Im always finding the fun no matter how small. I would like someone who could do the same - I love anything out doors, camping, hiking, rollerblading, or just a dog walk. Will attempt to go skiing this winter. - I go to the gym 5 days a week. Haha- I love to laugh, even at my own jokes(which is about 90% of the time) if you can't laugh at yourself then you defiantly are taking life too seriously. - I am a social butterfly- I have backpacked throughout Europe and would love to go again- I have a tendency to act blonde but do not let this fool you, I am actually a very intelligent woman and love having the upper hand. - I love to learn! No matter what the subject if someone is super excited about it I would love to hear it! I'm just looking for some fun out-going people to hang out with. If something happens that's great. I have a very bubbly personality and I'm always willing to try something at least once! Message me if you want to know more! :) Anything as long as its not going to a movie. Just sitting there is not a good way to meet someone.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gladys

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am focused on my career and it takes up a lot of my time. In my free time, you can find me - My work schedule and the nature of my work tend to limit my opportunities to meet someone compatible. I am new to being single, just over a year. I am and always have been really independent. I am drawn to positivity and confidence.Love popcorn and everything spicy. People tell me I am quirky and adorable. I'm really honest, outgoing and a bit sarcastic at times. I am also a little shy... Im captivated by new experiences and crave exploring and trying (most things) once. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and share lots of smiles with me. An open minded individual who is positive, creative, energetic as well as driven and motivated in their chosen career. Kindness and authenticity is very important to me, being yourself speaks volumes about your character... Surprise me.

  • Noemi

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I just graduated in the disability studies program in University. I have 3 jobs, 2 of which are working with people with autism,and 1 being a server. I'm taking a year off to travelI Love sports, and I play soccer and hit the gym to attempt to stay in shape.If You don't understand sarcasm I dont think we can be friends.I don't have high hopes for this site but oh well

  • Melba

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Just graduated with an honours degree in Biology and back in Calgary for a while, waitressing for the time being and saving up to do some traveling :). I'm hoping to go back to school for Environmental Law or Marine Biology but I'm young so I might as well take my time. Anything else ask I guess?

Follow Us: