Total users: 39,708,904 Online users: 142,724
Twila, 25

Online

About Me

Here I am again. A little bit about me.... I'm shy but super friendly. I'm strong willed but I have a gentle heart. I love my cat more than most humans. I have a penchant for frozen yogurt. I love to travel and always have an idea of where I want to go next. I love doing little things to make the person I'm with happy. A little bit about you.... Kind, intelligent, educated, goal-oriented. Appreciates me as much as I will appreciate you. I'm currently taking an MSc so I lead a very busy life, but I can sometimes make time for a coffee or three. Froyo fo sho.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Annabelle

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm Stephanie. I'm a Computer Science major at MTSU. I love art, music, and film more than other people do to a significant extent. I love logic, computer-related or not. I'm into astrology because it's a psyche thing, not a cheezy false-hope thing. I aspire to become a security analyst after I graduate, and hopefully do music on the side. My favorite bands are TOOL and the Deftones. I love anything having to do with angels and am currently writing a novel on that subject. I'm very much into spirituality, and love studying and experiencing things relating to the subject. I prefer a casual, coffee-shop-get-to-know-you kind of first meeting someone. But an actual date would be one where we both get to talk and have fun on the same night.

  • Olivia

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I enjoy all sorts of sports. Learning new things is always positive so I like to keep an open mind. I\'m looking for an honest caring loyal person.

  • Erma

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a pretty simple girl. Outgoing and bubbly would be suit my personality. I love to have fun. Try to look at the brighter side of life. I am a student, music a very big passion of mine; mainly EDM. If you want to know more, msg me :)

Follow Us: