Total users: 39,822,213 Online users: 143,630
Jacklyn, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 06:35:43

About Me

I have my Bachelor's degree in Agricultural Biology with a minor in Animal Science. I want to eventually get into wildlife conservation when I can. I spend a lot of my time with animals.I recently hurt my back at work so I'm slowly getting back into the gym scene, so right now it's just light workouts 4 times a week. But when I can, I'd rather be out doing something like hiking or biking.I like spending my free time outside, camping,hiking, spending time at the lake where my family is building a cabin or just going for walks along the river. I'm really close with my family and there's a lot of relatives in my family so holidays are pretty crowded. Anyway, if you have any other questions for me or want to get to know me, shoot me a message! First date I fully believe that it depends on the type of people you connect with. Something where talking is doable is always a plus (movie theaters are out). I think it should be something fun and outside the comfort zone of the people involved.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Melissafishers

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    ***txt me on my cell phone am new to this dating site am here looking for my soulmate someone I can spend the rest of my life with .....txt me ***

  • Kathie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I hate long walks on the beach and candlelit anything, *** prefer long drives where we are driving too fast, and watching fights. I do, in fact, think your tractor is sexy. It really turns me on. I love music, no specific kinds more than others. I love art, specifically in tattoo form, but I'm not artistically talented whatsoever. Feel free to ask me anything else you wanna know.

  • Harleyquinn

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Harleyquinn. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Nebraska City, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: