Total users: 40,373,516 Online users: 145,386
Chrystal, 23

Offline, last seen Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:01:24

About Me

I love music, I can talk about it all day. I like simple things like, watching TV, going out to eat, going to movies or just hanging in the house. I look for someone to accompany me in my simple joys.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louise

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Just ask me I'm pretty much an open book :)

  • Sally

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I also enjoy going out to the mountains and going on hikes and finding awesome views. Currently I am also getting into kickboxing and archery. I also like to go on long drives and try to get lost to find new places.I love to travel and experience new things and cultures. I have family in NS so I try to get down there as much as possible and enjoy the ocean. I would love to take a year off and back pack through Europe and see all the history and have a new experiences.While I like being outside and being active I also like my down time. When I need some quite time I enjoy watching movies and reading books. I like most movie types but I really like action and scary movies. I also enjoy most types of music. I am looking to meet someone who wants a relationship where we can experience new things together.

  • Jojo

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-57

    Hi! My name is Jojo. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Nebraska City, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: