Total users: 40,373,445 Online users: 145,071
Daisy, 22

Offline, last seen Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:55:53

About Me

I\'m a fun person, who enjoys making people laugh. I enjoy dining out. traveling and experiencing different cultures. I’m hoping to find a person who is beautiful inside and out, intelligent, honest.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ivy

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I adore travelling and have been many places. I speak english and spanish. sometimes im told i laugh too much but i dont believe theres such a thing. sometimes i can also talk to much. most of the time things sound funny in my head, and then i say them and poeple dont find them funny, however if u laugh u are in the good books. i love love scary movies even though most of the time i end up with mightmares. I dont believe in anger, I feel its a useless emotion that only makes people bitter. I hate winter and despise the cold. however if its warm u will most likely find me outside. i do have 2 year Old son who I love more than anything. He is amazing and I love being a mother... If u wanna know just ask!! Anything really!! Something fun and low key!

  • Betsy

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    ;) If you really want to know something about me ask :)

  • Billie

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-53

    Hi! My name is Billie. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Nebraska City, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: