Total users: 40,319,140 Online users: 145,372
Reba, 24


About Me

(Warning: Don't message me if you're looking for a hook up. If you've clearly not, at least, skimmed my profile it'll be met with silence.)I just wanna get this out there. If you don't like big girls then that's fine. I am a big girl. But I can loose the weight. In fact I've lost about 35lbs so far. I think you should like me for my personality cause lemmie tell ya I've a awesome personality. That being said like most people there has to be a physical attraction but I'm not overly picky or at least I try not to be. If by knowing I'm working towards loosing weight and you still go based off my looks now then you'll be shocked when I reach my goal and wished you'd given me a chance.I'm the kinda girl...* who loves to play in the rain, go swinging and would love to find someone who's not afraid to act their shoe size every once and awhile just to have some care free fun. * who's not short I'm fun sized.* who doesn't let the small stuff get to me. * who has a habit of being a big smart ass and pain in the butt but at the same time is uber loveable. * who's a huge fan of cuddling, snuggling. Anything that has to do with just being close to someone I care about. *who's not clingy and I totally get when someone needs their space. Cause I'd expect the same.* who loves tattoos. I have 6 so far. (Both Ankles, Both Sides, Back of Neck and Right Forearm)* who loves piercings. I have 7 as well thinking of getting more. (Tongue, Spider Bite, Collarbones, 0 Gauges)* who's not afraid to get down and dirty. That's what soap and water is for. I hear mud is good for the skin. * who loves to go fishing. Give me a pole and a worm and I'm set. Just don't expect me to clean any fish caught...* who's a simple jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. Whatcha see is whatcha get I rarely wear make up.* who wouldn't care if you went to the strip joint with your long as I can go and get a lap dance too!* who you can bring home to mama...but when we're home alone...that's a different story ;)If you've made it this far and I haven't bored you to tears the message me! I don't bite...hard. But I do like to nibble a bit. Just sayin...PS...I don't date blacks or mexicans. Sorry. Nothing wrong with y'all just a personal preference.PSS...I don't **** every guy who calls me pretty and wants to meet. Just cause I am a big girl doesn't mean my self esteem is so low. I can get some if I really wanted to kthnx.PSSS...I will not give my number out after a few messages. Sorry there's too many weirdos out there.PSSSS....I don't date older guys aka older than 26 . Prob wont meetcha either. Sorry.PSSSSS....If you're wondering why Im so blunt its cause Im tired of explaining myself over and over. I think it'd be kinda fun to go to a out/in door shooting range. I wouldn't mind just going to a park and swinging or sitting at the picnic tables. Soak up some Vita D lolMovie and dinner a classic I know lol


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeannine


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    So I'm new in town. Looking to meet some new people and just hang out. See where things go. ;)

  • Frances


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm looking for someone who loves life and isn't afraid to try new things. Honesty and communication are the most important things in a relationship to me. I am constantly learning something new, and I love being in new places, meeting new people, and doing things I've never tried before. I am a hiker, and I spend almost all of my free time in the outdoors. Would love to meet someone who enjoys outdoor recreation of any kind--hiking, biking, camping, kayaking, rock climbing, etc. I love it all, and I'm down for anything.I am easy-going and definitely couldn't be described as a 'talker'. I tend to keep my thoughts to myself more than blurting them out--but it certainly isn't impossible for me to begin opening up, once trust is established. I am an anthropologist, so I love studying other cultures, and putting myself in others' shoes. I try to do as much volunteering as possible to touch lives as much as I can. I love to laugh and love anyone who can make me laugh. I'm not used to talking this much about myself....I simply want to be with someone who is sure of who they are, sure of what they want, and who possesses the courage to love another in this life.

  • Earnestine


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I like: running, yoga, dancing, drinking, cooking, eating, reading, coffee, naps, nutrition, road trips, my dog, your dog, grammar, lists, more coffee or more naps, museums, music, camping, climbing, beards, stand up comedy, anything new, and anyone who makes me laugh.I don't like clubs, bacon, bigots, most social conventions, pretension, or people who take superfluous photographs.

Follow Us: