Total users: 41,941,401 Online users: 151,079
Kate, 37

Online

About Me

I am recently separated. I am a mother of two great kids 10 and 12. Thought I would give the dating thing a try,it's been a long time. I'm not looking for any thing serious. Kinda approaching this like let's meet and see where it goes.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Fafa

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-56

    Hi! My name is Fafa. I am divorced jewish caucasian woman with kids from Hingham, Massachusetts, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Louella

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Update #2: Please for the love of everything good no pics of u in the bathroom in front of the mirror tryin to show what ya have... If u that insecure that u have to rely on what is below the belt keep searchin... Because i will !!Update: I was informed recently that everyone lies... My opinion on that is the ones who lie are the ones that are ashamed of what they do... Ok, about me ... Hmm ... Well .. I am laid back for the most part ..Strive not to stay stressed :) Have a bubblie personality and try to stay cheerful all the time ... Weekends are my down time .. I am as lazy as i wanna be :) I have a maltese.. He is my heart ! I work tons and tons more .. Have a semi stressful job, but who doesn't ... I like no, I love music .. Can't do country in the mornings though .. I would be balling my eyes out the whole way .. So mostly hip hop and country on the way home hahaha ... Music is my doctor for the most part. I am not interested in people who have alot of drama. Especially with their ex if they have children. I love children but somehow when you date people with kids the ex wife always rules no matter what the situation is. I am too independent and head strong to sit and have someone else thing that I have to deal with the situation because I am in the relationship with them. It's a give and take and have had the takers, now looking for the givers if there is any. I may be way off base, that's just my personal experience. Don't let me put you to sleep here heeheehee :) ????????? WHO KNOWS ?????? I mean doing this is hard enough, much less planning the perfect date. My luck, I would be the one to trip and fall and watching the one I am suppose to meet walk away shaking his head LOL !!!!

  • Elnora

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Just looking for my best friend. I love country music old and new...I like the outdoors and all it has to offer. My family is very important to me. My favorite past time is riding horses even though I don't get to much. If you're not country at heart don't bother messaging me. Im not into games....so if your a player keep looking :)

Follow Us: