Total users: 42,779,003 Online users: 154,260
Katrina, 31

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 02:39:00

About Me

Hi! My name is Katrina. I am separated christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Indiana, Marion. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jess

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Jess. I am separated catholic caucasian woman with kids from Marion, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Eliza

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    ;Cool Kid" scene. This is a wonderful town with loads of fun things to do, and I am looking for someone to do them with.I have a very flexible work schedule and I enjoy my job and I'm good at it. (not a big complainer about that). I am positive and energitic. I like to spend time with my awesome & hysterical family who live here. We typically do BBQ at mom's or uncle's backyard at least once a month and all of my friends are jealous about how much fun we have.I like to hear the live music around town and I like to go try new places to eat from fine dining to the cool trailer parks that are all over town. The East Side seems to always have something new and exciting to do. First dates are tricky. It is nice to do a coffee/ tea meeting first. Simple and Easy. Then we can decide where we can go to talk and laugh a little too. It will be fun to go to someplace to enjoy dinner and chat about all the crazy folks that pass by. Then we could go hear music, or to a movie, or even going out for trivia would be fun to match wits.

  • Theresa

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling,running, camping, gardening,comedy clubs the movies & the beach; most of all SUSHI!! I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, and I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are also very important to me. I'm looking for..A man who ONLY has eyes for me, who is easy to talk to and communicate with, who supports my individual interests and can make me laugh. He has to be himself and also LOVE HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! No Pressure! ;) Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.! I love life and enjoy everything that goes along with it. Even the stress..yes the stress..I feel it makes me a stronger person. I have an 9 year old daughter who is the love of my life.. I've also been doing CROSSFIT for the past year and have grown found of how you get pushed physical and mentally! It's also amazing to see the progression!! I enjoy all types of music and love being outdoors.. If you would like to know more feel free to ***

Follow Us: