Total users: 41,781,259 Online users: 150,666
Mariana, 31

Online

About Me

I Dance and I play Volleyball and I love Yoga. I\'m a sweetheart and an amazing friend to have.. Physical, emotional and mental compatibility is necessary, but only time will tell if we\'re on the same wave length

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dollie

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    The past year has been interesting for me and I'm ready to get back into the dating scene. I just resigned from my position in technology with the schools to work as an analyst at the State Dept. I'm excited for the change. I feel like a few positive changes in my life have me ready to take dating more seriously again. I still would like to get somewhere warm year around eventually, but for the time being I am super optimistic about DC again. I love my friends, but feel like I am in a different place than a lot of them. I love to dress up cute and get out on the town, but I like to go out more to hang out with friends or for occasions like bdays, or a good sporting event. Whereas a lot of my friends are in the 'let's go drink all night and look for a hookup phase still. That's not me, so that's why I decided to open an account here. You never know what will happen and when you'll meet someone special. So anyway, I've got a new job, a puppy, am apartment shopping again since my lease is up next month, and now looking for a new boyfriend too. :) First date - keep it simple. I get nervous about meeting someone I've never met and the more complicated it is, the more likely I'll bail for a first meeting. At least I'm honest ;-) Meeting up for a drink somewhere is perfect for this form of meeting.

  • Katrina

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi! My name is Katrina. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Marion, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Robyn

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Always on the go! I can be a bit on the wild side. Very social, love to be around lots of people. Listen to all kinds of music. Seek to meet a communicative person, open to everything new.

Follow Us: