Total users: 39,673,304 Online users: 143,121
Felecia, 34

Online

About Me

I miss it terribly, however, I am looking for new friends and experiences to share.I want a full life and everyday I strive to make baby steps toward it. My life thus far has not been perfect but I am blessed to have lived the life I have. Each day is a blessing and whatever you can do to make it better for yourself and others is all you can hope for.I am a lover of the outdoors. I find a rush in biking to the farmers market or to the local pub. Nature hikes and treks blazing my own trail. Camping is great there is nothing like sitting by a campfire and reflecting in the fire. My garden helps me focus on the little growth that leads to huge returns that nourish the soul. My most ideal 1st date is going to a museum and learning how the art reacts or is reacted too. I think the experience gives you a good idea of the person your with. However, the museum closes at 5pm and that doesn't mesh well with a work week. So, a nice pint in a quiet outdoor beer garden is nice as well.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kendra

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Hi, thanks for stopping by! In a nutshell, I think I am a pretty swell girl. I like to have fun- be that a night on the town or a video and pizza at home. I'm silly and goofy. I like spontaneity. I'm outgoing and cheerful. I can be a little stubborn. My friends seem to think I'm hilarious. I mostly just want to be happy and if someone's happy with me, well that's the icing on the cake.I'm looking to make some new friends and maybe meet somebody special. I love the outdoors, whether its hiking in the mountains or soaking up some sun on the beach. Running is a big part of who I am. I love that feeling after a great run - refreshed, energized, clear minded and ready to take on the world! Next challenge?So I have a house south of the boarder, but work and play up in va and my life is kind of hectic for the next couple of years while I am on sea duty. Going to be gone a lot, work some crazy hours and be standing duty. If that is something you cannot understand or deal with, please move along as well. However, if you are up for challenge, shoot me a note ;) I like to keep it casual at first, see if there's a click, so go grab some coffee, lunch or dinner or hit up a local festival (did you know there was a beer & bacon festval a couple weeks ago?? Can't believe I missed that one!)

  • Letha

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    First off, I'm not up for any games or drama, so don't waste my time!! I'm shy at first, but other than that, I'm a fun loving family woman looking for Mr. right and a best friend, but I'm always up for meeting new people, you can never have too many friends. I enjoy the outdoors, good company, good music and dancing. I am currently working at an office considering going into the medical field. I love going out to the lake with family and friends. I was raised in the country. So, I'm a city/country kinda girl. I'm a mother to a boy and a girl. My kids are number one in my life and come first, no matter what! All I do is work alot and take care of my kids. (Just to clear things up, I'm not looking for Dad for my kids, they have a good Dad that helps me take care of them and with absolutely no drama.) I prefer a man that already has kids, because I have 2 and I'm done having kids. I've never been out of the country, but I would love to travel and explore the world, especially to Australia and Europe and many other places as well. All in all I'm just living and loving life to the fullest. If you want to know more just ask. Good luck and happy fishing!! :)Update!!So far this site has been nothing but a complete joke!! I have met nothing but uneducated, weird-O, douchebag and just wants to get in my pants kind of guys. On another note: If you message me and if I don't reply, then obviously I'm not interested in you, so please stop sending me messages after messages, because I just delete them, thanks!! Have a great day!! :)

  • Pauline

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am friendly, out-going, love to be around friends and family. I do have 2 children that I completely adore. If that is a problem I am sorry but my children always come first. I like to try new things. I love hiking although I don't do it too often. On rainy days I love to curl up on the couch and watch movies or read a book...usually to my daughter :) I haven't found too many activities I don't enjoy. Even in rough spots I try to be positive and just keep going. We only get one life here so we should enjoy it! Probably coffee or a drink so we could sit and chat

Follow Us: