Total users: 41,138,430 Online users: 148,351
Bertha, 31

Online

About Me

I'm a very happy go lucky person! I work work work and take care of my dog..:) and I am very close with my 5 year old niece which I spend a lot of time with...I love to have fun and LOVE the beach!! I always say what's on my mind..:) I'm a huge sports fan!! I like to go out to dinner and talk...I'm not to picky...just like to have fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Odessa

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I like the outdoors. Im fun loving . Maybe a little crazy to! im outgoing, fiesty, I speak my mind most of the time. im a little shy at first until I get to know you. I have a big heart but also a temper! I love my family very much. ive made a lot of mistakes but im learning from them. lifes short live it! I recently joined the gym and I have found myself enjoying it more than I thought I would. I like all different types of music.i would like to go back to college as soon as my children start school im almost there. im my own worst critic. however I do take up for myself on the same note. up to the guy in my opinion to plan the first date.

  • Michele

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    The best way to get to know someone is through conversation. So strike one up and see what you can find out about me. Basics, I'm 31, work as a vet tech, and I have an awesome 11 year old daughter.

  • Socorro

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Well there r so many things to say but when it comes to yourself its hard. Let me start off by saying I have a beautiful son that's 16 months old. He means the world to me and he has been though a lot already. Me and his father couldn't see eye to eye and that's why we r not together. Well im very outgoing person that likes to travel and wants to meet a guy that has goals set for himself. I know what I want and I have a good head on my shoulders. I have a bachelors degree in business management with a minor in accounting. I have been an accountant for 4 years now and I love it. Well if u want someone who has everything together in life and goals then get back to me. I could go on and say more but that will be for later.

Follow Us: