Total users: 39,774,176 Online users: 142,914
Marta, 32

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 05:48:06

About Me

I am a full time single mother who works and goes to school full time, which are my priorties! I am currently achieving my goal as I continue my education in obtaining my nursing degree. I attempt to get out when I can in between prioritizing and just go on rides on my motorcycle, great stress reliever! I will do just about anything for anyone when I can, and enjoy helping people! I do enjoy wine, which is what I prefer actually.... Anything else just ask! I believe the first date should be simple and a good time to get to know who the other person is, and eventually make our way to a sports bar type atmosphere, but I do not like being around someone who drinks to get drunk...fyi :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Allison

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    looking for someone honest and real to spend my time with. What is honest and real? I'm glad you asked. To me that means that you will be yourself and allow me to get to know and appreciate all of the little things that make you "you". It means that you are honest with yourself and with me about what you are looking for in a partner. There is no need to waste your time or mine. If you are not ready for a relationship, I'm the wrong girl for you. I wish you the best of luck. If your heart still belongs to someone else, I'm the wrong girl for you. What I want:Honesty.Loyalty.Someone who I can laugh with.Someone who will hold my hand and kiss me anytime or anywhere that the moment strikes.What I give:Love that is unconditional. That means you get the whole package. Someone to answer the phone at 2am when you need it. someone that will not forget your b-day, someone that will make sure you know you are special and loved.Faithfulness. An open mind that will listen to you, argue with you, encourage your dreams, and challenge you.A partner in crime.Who I am:I can appreciate the little things in life- and there is nothing that would make me happy that money can buy.I'm still a big kid at heart, I will do all kinds of crazy things that will make you laugh and that will make great memories.I am the girl who wants to dress up, throw parties for no reason other than to be around the people I love, read bedtime stories, and fall asleep to the sound of your voice. I am the girl who values her family and her loved ones more than anything.I spoil the people I love.Money and material things do not impress me. I want to start and end my day with you. I love to read and watch movies, I love to go out and enjoy all that the city (and the country) have to offer. I find the ocean to be enchanting.I love to swim and be in the water.Fall is my favorite season.I am still going to school, I think there will always be something else that I want to learn about.I believe in chasing dreams no matter how long it takes.I work hard and I play harder. I am blessed with a wonderful circle of friends.I am a very affectionate person.If you think you want to get to know me send me a message. I would love to hear from you.

  • Terrie

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a busy professional looking to meet someone. I've enjoyed success in my career, now I'm ready to focus on my personal life. I am a very loyal person who devotes herself to the ones she loves. I enjoy all kinds of activities such as listening to live music, movies, nature, dinner out or dinner in. I grew up fishing with my dad and brother so I love to get on the lake and spend time casting a rod. I grew up a country girl but at the same time i am a girly girl who loves to get dressed up. I can have fun in just about any situation. I think the company you're with is what makes a situation special. The first date should be easy. Dinner or drinks where you can talk and get to know one another.

  • Stacey

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    My first and most important thing in my life is my son. When I don't have him. I am a volunteer fire fighter. I like to hang out with my friends. I listen to all kinds of music. I'm looking for a guy that doesn't play games and has a head on his shoulders. Someone who in time my son could look up to and learn from.

Follow Us: