Total users: 41,047,243 Online users: 147,645
Clarice, 34

Online

About Me

I feel a person is not going to get to know me from my profile...its based on looks for most people. However, I am an honest person almost to a fault. I have children and spend most of my time with them, I didn't have them for someone else to raise. I'm looking to meet someone who is willing to take things slow. Most of all what I feel needs to be known is that I'm looking for a friend maybe more but nothing sexual. I am not what most people think...you have to dig deeper to find what is worth having.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tiff

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    Hi! My name is Tiff. I am never married catholic caucasian woman with kids from West Haven, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Aurelia

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hello out there! However, I understand that I have little to no discernable accent. So sorry to those of you who like the southern twang. I love this city. Although, there have been a couple times in the winter when I have questioned my reasons for living here. Those moments usually happen while walking to the bus stop or the train when the wind chill factor is high.I guess if I knew what I was looking for I wouldn't be on here, but if I had to sum it up I would say...I am looking for a smart, attractive, and funny guy who wants to hang out and have a good time. Someone who can watch a movie on Sunday afternoon, (okay, unless it's football season)...or someone who can burn the midnight oil from time to time. I like a healthy balance. I won't lie...I believe that a mutual attraction is important...but it's not everything. However, if you can't make me laugh, then that's a dealbreaker...but don't worry, it's pretty easy.What else...my job.. I am an art director/designer for an ad agency. I sit around thinking of creative ways to sell things...and then I make pretty ads on my computer... and commercials...Hmmm... I also enjoy a good happy hour after work downtown or any low key place on the weekend. I am just as comfortable in a sketchy dive bar that only takes cash as I am at more upscale places. As long as you're with good company, you can have fun anywhere. I love trying new restaurants, going to concerts and comedy shows, art shows, improv, etc...the bus ride to work is pretty entertaining too, if only they served a good martini...

  • Fanny

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a VA girl who relocated to the DC area for the first time about 1.5 years ago -- I think that still qualifies me as a newcomer -- At 35, I have a successful career, a wonderful family and a close circle of girlfriends. I’m looking for a man who shares some of my interests, but can also bring something totally new to my life. Someone to complement me, rather than complete me.I’m pretty outspoken, I love to talk and listen and I’ll tell you what I really think. Witty banter is of the utmost importance in a relationship, as is honesty, kindness, friendship, compromise, shared sense of humor (I’m funny, but I can’t tell a joke to save my life) and the occasional spirited debate. I love kids and would have no problem dating a single parent. I'm outgoing and social, but I need time alone to recharge. I'm independent, and am perfectly comfortable going out to dinner or a movie by myself. My job is very important to me but sometimes I struggle with finding a balance between work and play. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be either...just be sincere and real. More about me...I was raised as a military brat and grew up all over the world, having called Central America, Korea and Germany home. I love the sense of adventure that travel brings and I’m always willing to try new things.I can be kind of a dork at times...I love Jeopardy, Trivial Pursuit and other board games, and visiting museums and historical sites (think I could find a couple around here?) Having lived through the Saints' Superbowl season in NOLA, I have become a football fan although I must admit, I'm still trying to figure out the game! We meet for brunch (great excuse to have a drink before noon) and then spend some time exploring one of DC's museums, historical sites or parks. Or maybe we just go to IKEA -- seriously, if you can assemble some particle board Swedish furniture using only pictures without killing each other, it's a good sign.

Follow Us: