Total users: 40,319,393 Online users: 144,922
Pauline, 35

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:51:46

About Me

I am friendly, out-going, love to be around friends and family. I do have 2 children that I completely adore. If that is a problem I am sorry but my children always come first. I like to try new things. I love hiking although I don't do it too often. On rainy days I love to curl up on the couch and watch movies or read a book...usually to my daughter :) I haven't found too many activities I don't enjoy. Even in rough spots I try to be positive and just keep going. We only get one life here so we should enjoy it! Probably coffee or a drink so we could sit and chat

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Blanche

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Well i'am 34 years old..I do have kids i have 3 girls and 3 boys and my oldest is 16.And yes i really do have 6 kids they will always come first but i will always have time for that special someone. I am not looking for a dad for them they have one so if you have a problem with that then move on.. I have been single for over 2 years i was in a long relationship before .I went to school for hairdressing but work at a medical center right now..I'am not looking for anything serious right now maybe eventually it takes time..I do like taller guys somone in shape somone doing something in life,Someone who likes kids. I am very close to my family my mom and sister.I do have 7 tattoos and my nose and ears peirced. If this is you then leave me a message if not happy fishing.And if i dont respond no offence just not my type or you're fugly:) I am not looking to play games or waste anyones time and i exspect the same i know what i want and i will stay single till i find it.If you're Married or in a Relationship do not message me. Dinner,drinks anything fun as long as it's good company

  • Wanda

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a single mommy looking to get out and meet some new people. Recently seperated a few months ago and just need to get out and let my hair down! (i am not bitter or angry) relationship was long overdue to end) ilove music and dancing. Enjoy sports and pretty much anything outside. Love spending time with my children. I enjoy attending sporting events and playing them. I'm a little loud and very outgoing. Most people think i am pretty funny. So if you are quiet and boring I will pass. Also i think teeth are very important (that will br a deal breaker) Thanks for checking out my profile :-) Meet for a drink and see if there is any chemistry. If there is maybe dinner or another drink. If there isn't, nice to meet u and go our seperate ways. Really simple. Lol

  • Cathryn

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Okay so here it goes I'm not thrilled about online dating but it seems since people forgot how to be people and talk to each other this is the way to go :)I see myself as a creative ambitious person, I'm honest (sometimes too honest) I'm easy going, love to laugh, the beach is my second home, I'm cultured, I like to learn new things, sometimes can be a little stubborn and I can be a little introverted until I get comfortable.I'm looking for someone to share life's moments with, my partner and equal in every way. I Ideally want someone who knows what they want out of life, who’s laid back, knows how to have fun, who can be serious and silly, who is ambitious and is always looking to improve, grow and learn. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better message me :) No pressure, something casual.

Follow Us: