Total users: 40,359,656 Online users: 145,336
Kendra, 34

Online

About Me

Hi, thanks for stopping by! In a nutshell, I think I am a pretty swell girl. I like to have fun- be that a night on the town or a video and pizza at home. I'm silly and goofy. I like spontaneity. I'm outgoing and cheerful. I can be a little stubborn. My friends seem to think I'm hilarious. I mostly just want to be happy and if someone's happy with me, well that's the icing on the cake.I'm looking to make some new friends and maybe meet somebody special. I love the outdoors, whether its hiking in the mountains or soaking up some sun on the beach. Running is a big part of who I am. I love that feeling after a great run - refreshed, energized, clear minded and ready to take on the world! Next challenge?So I have a house south of the boarder, but work and play up in va and my life is kind of hectic for the next couple of years while I am on sea duty. Going to be gone a lot, work some crazy hours and be standing duty. If that is something you cannot understand or deal with, please move along as well. However, if you are up for challenge, shoot me a note ;) I like to keep it casual at first, see if there's a click, so go grab some coffee, lunch or dinner or hit up a local festival (did you know there was a beer & bacon festval a couple weeks ago?? Can't believe I missed that one!)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Conniecolombia

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-57

    Hi! My name is Conniecolombia. I am widowed catholic hispanic woman with kids from West Haven, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kathrine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am just looking to hang out/date and if things progress then i am ok with that. I am not looking for any random hookups, or one night stands. I love to snowboard, its what i do all winter long. During the summer i hang out at the beach. I work as an EMT, and am currently in a nursing program.

  • Patrice

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    God has blessed me with 2 amzing kids . They are my heart and soul. I live each and every day to make sure there life’s is the best it can be. They are truly my reasons why on them days I just can’t make myself go… I’m not perfect in any way I just try my best and to be the person I am. I’m a very happy outgoing person who enjoys my life. I enjoy spending time with my family. I am a person who family is VERY important to me. Laughter & smiling faces & happy heart are what I’m about!!! .I m not scared to get drity I enjoy playing in the mud and riding 4wheelers fishing, hunting,ect. Looking for someone who is truefull, no games, wants a family, loves kids,someone,someone THAT know it has to be ***for EVERYTHING work..... If can not be one silded...... Im not a texts buddy or call onces a day or when you feel like it..... so if you think that you that you are a man of his word message me :) I want a pond swimming catfish eating field plowing mud bogging cornbread fed country man somewhere we can talk and get to know each

Follow Us: