Total users: 39,826,200 Online users: 143,410
Lynda, 32

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 18:43:33

About Me

A little about me...I am a mom of 3 ages ***,I have 5 dogs all of which are apart of the family not just stuck outside alone,I have 3 cats and a Ball Python. I love working out daily,dancing,hanging out with my kids,training my dogs,shooting guns,archery,going exploring in the woods,pretty much anything just to keep from sitting around bored. I am open minded,not uptight,like to try new things. Would like to meet someone new to do some of these things with plus whatever else we can come up with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janis

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    First, I am not here for games, I don't need dad for my kids they have one, I wont raise a grown man and I am not a sugar momma. I am spoiled but I do not need a man for that. I do it myself. I do not need a free ride or a sugar daddy. I am not in to drug addicts, alcoholics, jealous or controlling behaviors. honesty is a must. I am first a mother of a 8 and 10 year old. I have been running my business for 15 years and am now deciding to change my career to do something I dearly love. I've been dancing my whole life, it isn't something I just do, it's who I am. I am looking for some one that shares the same faith as I do. I believe a family that prays together, stays together. I love to travel the world. I try to as often as possible. My home away from home is in the Philippines so, I travel at least once a year. Some day when I am old and retire, I plan to travel a lot more to help others. Doing what... I have no idea yet but I'm sure God will let me know when the time is right. I love football probably more than most men. I love the out doors provided its not an oven out side. Music is fuel for my soul. I'm a complete beach bum. I love the water. Live music makes me happy. I'm 100% I love the big city but I am a true country girl at heart. I love my Cajun roots and where I come from. I've never worked a Fat Tuesday in my life, it's against my religion! I love adventure and I believe life is about the journey and seeking the silver lining. I believe there is such a thing as passionate crazy love and soul mates, I've just never met mine. I have been married twice and still have never craved anyone or felt like I was in love they way I've always dreamed of. Hopefully, he's out there. I'm just not sure anymore! Life is beautiful and someday I dream to share life with some one my heart can't beat without. I love to be surprised!

  • Pauline

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am friendly, out-going, love to be around friends and family. I do have 2 children that I completely adore. If that is a problem I am sorry but my children always come first. I like to try new things. I love hiking although I don't do it too often. On rainy days I love to curl up on the couch and watch movies or read a book...usually to my daughter :) I haven't found too many activities I don't enjoy. Even in rough spots I try to be positive and just keep going. We only get one life here so we should enjoy it! Probably coffee or a drink so we could sit and chat

  • Jackie

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am 32 years old looking to meet the right guy. I am a great person who Is always laughing at something, one of my friends did. I do not do drama. I like to go out and have a few drinks. I am wanting to find a guy who is wanting a family. I want to have a child some day. I enjoy watch college football and the NFL. I really like to do a little bit of everything. I'm not a prissy girl who is afraid to get my hands dirty. If you would like to know more just send me a message and we can go from there. (= That is up to the guy! I'm old fashion like that. (=

Follow Us: