Total users: 42,927,401 Online users: 154,241
Angelia, 23

Online

About Me

This isn't my first time on here..... I'm the mom to a beautiful little girl. Who is my whole world....I work nights. Which I like. I'm very close to my family. im very girly.... girly as in i love high heels, make up, getting dressed up. but i dont mind once in a while hanging out in my pjs or sweats lol. i work very hard and i give my daughter a good life. guys on here keep asking me what i look for in a guy.... its like this.... there ALWAYS has to be physical attraction. but besides that you gotta have a job, you have to have your own car and be able to take care of yourself. im in no way perfect. but i try my best to be the Best person i can. and if you cant take a joke.... boy it will never work. im sarcastic. i have a very sick sense of humor. im a very postive person and honestly i love my life. the only thing im missing is someone to share it with. Message me if u wanna know more Surprise me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Corrine

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm just a real chill person...I like going to the movies...hanging out...I keep my business to myself...I really don't like negative ppl...and I like most music...I'm not picky...I'm easy to get along with!!! Do something fun like Dave & Busters or get some coffee or drinks...i do NOT do the whole dinner and movie thing lets try something fun maybe go sky diving!!!!!

  • Brooke

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I\'m an accomplished person who is looking for Love and Family. I\'m intelligent, kind, and know who I want. What I need? Peace of mind with someone I love and who will love me wholeheartedly, with no reservation.

  • Gabriela

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Where to start?! I'm from a super small town in the middle of nowhere and am in the huge (for me! My friends and family back home mean everything to me. Having to leave everyone that I know and love behind, I definitely want to find someone fun to spend my time with!I know that no one wants to read a huge boring paragraph... so I’ll make this rather quick. I am 22 and about to be in my last year university at Grant Mac. For me, travelling is amazing... Since I grew up in such a small town surrounded by lakes and forests, things like camping, swimming, quadding, and drinking around a campfire are some of my favorite to do. I love trying new things and usually can make the best out of every situation. At first I can be fairly shy but I warm up to most people quiet quickly. I am not looking to jump into a new relationship right away... *** want to spend time getting to know a person for who they really are. I am looking for someone who is fun, trustworthy, has a positive attitude for life and likes to get out and do things!! The little things people do mean the most to me. Don't be shy to message me! Ps: please NO ONE who does ANY TYPE of drugs :)

Follow Us: