Total users: 42,927,622 Online users: 154,827
Candy, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 09:47:07

About Me

I'm a single motger of a wonderful 2 year old girl. I don't have time for games or bull. I am laid back hard working and love to have a good time. I am ready to find someone to share my amazing life with. If you are not after long term don't bother. Otherwise any questions ask. Should be decided by the man. Guess I'm old school.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Myrtle

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a family person. My family comes first. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am committed to my job right now. i love the people I work with. I am currently trying to lose weight. I'm no perfect 10 when it comes to my body but I am working towards that goal. if you want to know anymore about me feel free to message me!

  • Rosetta

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Rosetta. I am divorced other caucasian woman without kids from East Haven, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kelli

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a fun- I love my family, friends, and enjoy relaxing after a long day at work. I love spending time with my friends, blogging, and checking out the local entertainment scene. I wish I had more time to go out and meet people, but I'm new to the city and haven't found much luck on my own.One day I hope to rule the world, but until I can muster up the experience to do so I'll settle for maintaining my own personal success.

Follow Us: