Total users: 41,112,513 Online users: 148,275
Marissa, 24

Online

About Me

Hi everyone, I've never done this "Internet dating" thing but I figured I'd give it a shot.Here's a few things you need to know about me:I'm sarcastic, I can be rude. It's not intentional, but I'm a very honest person and if you can't say what you're really thinking it irritates me. I hate fakers, and heights. Halloween's my favourite holiday. I was a dominatrix last year haha. I love my cat, and my dog.I get angry when people don't write full sentences. I love love LOVE horseback riding. And tequila. And strippers. And sex. And cigarettes. I like boys, I love girls. I like going for walks, hunting, and fishing. I like looking at shoes I can't afford. I'm a princess. I love my tattoos and my nose ring. I like to think I'm edgy... Sooo message me, I'm looking for fun and friends and whatever else happens. All first dates are unique and that's how I like them. They're as individual as the person you're with. What's your first date? Never hold yourself to a romantic ideal, learn to enjoy the moment.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Justme

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Justme. I am never married other african woman without kids from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Margery

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Im still learning about me but im going to pour out what's in my brain on this page ,lets hope for the best . Well I'm just like cady from "mean girls " I came from South Africa and moved here 6 years ago I had a really rough start but I've finally built a great life for myself . I have a few close friends which I prefer to having many fake personalities . I hibernate most winters but go nuts over holidays ( I love Christmas and traditions) . Summer is my special time i live on my bike and the beach or doing everything i can in this amazing city . I tend to be a caretaker , i can talk to much and think to much and come on too strong , I make bad first impressions but great second ones , I'm not perfect . But as my friends say if you get to know me im a very loyal sweetheart . sometimes im a total housewife As in i wanna have dinner together and keep a happy home . I get passionate about life . I really wanna find someone down to earth who wears there heart on there sleeve and will take a chance to let me make them feel like the most special girl in the world . Ps girls with dogs score extra points . In the car i just cant wait to pick her up for our very first date ........ I would love a casual fro yo date , getting tea , a dinner or anything really surprise me . I just want a chance to actually get to know you the old fashion way . LETS JUST GO ON AN ACTUAL DATE

  • Constance

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I\'m a very touchy and loving person, who enjoys beauty in everything including relationships. I\'m looking for someone independent, active, and honest to befriend and share life moments with.

Follow Us: