Total users: 41,033,596 Online users: 147,421
Amanda, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:01:36

About Me

I can promise you that I will be honest and will not waste your time if I don\'t see the relationship working out for the long term.. Look for same honesty back on me, I want it all to be fair.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pansy

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    i will be attending school in the near future to be a social worker and hope to work in a non-profit organization long term. i am a unique individual and that cant be put into a paragraph. but apparently it works if you try :pi enjoy reading and going walks. exercise is something im looking into on a more regular basis. I am a hard worker, i take things that DO matter seriously, but love to laugh and socialize with my friends.more questions....? I am most attracted to boi's and soft butchesif you really want to know, just ask me. no games, no shit. what you see is what you get.i know what i want in life and will get it, maybe youll be along for the ride ;)NO MEN NO COUPLES!!!! im flattered but not interested, so keep on, keepin on i would want the first date to be casual but something fun we can both enjoy. coffee and a long adventure anywhere would be great. at the end of the day its who you're spending the time with, not what you're doing..

  • Jean

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hey, I'm Dayna! I'm a freelance writer/ journalist. Beyond that, I'm outgoing and I like making people laugh; I can be a huge goofball. Ultimately, my aim on meetville is to meet someone interesting and see how things go. So if you're a cute girl with a sense of humour and adventure, we could definitely get along.I'm a university grad. I have my BAA in Media Studies, which is the fancy way of saying I can watch the hell out of TV and movies. I also have my diploma in Journalism. So be prepared for me to ask you a ton of questions.Live music, pitchers and pool, a night in watching movies or playing video games, stand-up nights, or just grabbing coffee and wandering around all sound like a great way to spend an evening. Music, movies, photography, longboarding, and playing ukulele are just a handful of my favourite things. Ask me to play you something on the uke, just don't ask me to sing. I'm not too great at that. My taste in music ranges from rap to folk, metal to hip hop and all the stops in-between. Except for country, I'm not about that life.I don't know what else to write about myself, so if you want to ask me something, go for it! :)

  • Pauline

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Bonjour ! Donc j'aime le design et tout ce qui touche aux arts, le théâtre, le cinéma, la musique, la mode, les voyages. Je travaille dans une agence de publicité comme graphiste, et les fins de semaine j'aime bien aller boire un verre, faire des soupers, magasiner, voir des spectacles...

Follow Us: