Total users: 39,667,774 Online users: 143,060
Francis, 24

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 18:41:22

About Me

I am not looking for random hook ups or couples... sorry not my thing...I'm gay, not confused or experimenting. I'm sarcastic to a fault... it's a family trait really. I'm very patient with a good sense of humor. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music of any kind, really I have the most random taste in music... I also play the guitar. A simple getting to know you type date. Perhaps coffee or out to a quiet restaurant where we can talk.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Christian

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Love every kind of food. Always laughing having a good time Life's to short to be mad about the same thing for too longWork part time. School will happen next year hopefully by jan.Easy going. What you see is what you getI'm bi but not into couples if you msg I won't respond.... Deffinatly not go see a movie because I can do that anytime with someone I aleady know. A movie on the first date kills the getting to know someone vibe when you generally watch a movie silently :p

  • Rachael

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Just ask me, I love to talk!I'm looking to meet some people and talk, we'll see where it goes...I'm a historical geek still going through school. I'm definitely a down home country kind of girl, but I love some city fun! I love most kinds of music music and I generally speak in movie lines.I love a good laugh and being social. The outdoors always call to me but I also love having a lazy day at home on Sunday. I love to travel the world but mostly I love just taking long drives (granted that my truck makes it that far that day lol)**NO men or couples! Sorry, not my thing** Something easy, casual.Maybe a coffee and walk in the park/beach?

  • Candice

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    So here I am again, and not to sure what to put in this little box. I'm finishing my second degree at Nipissing University. I did my first degree with a major in English and minor in music and with my education degree I'm hoping to work with high risk kids. I don't have a whole lot of spare time but I spend the amount I do with my friends, at the gym or writing music. I'm initially a little shy and have a hard time sending the first message. I'm not looking for drama or head games.Instagram: natashag117

Follow Us: