Total users: 41,033,766 Online users: 147,952
Charity, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:16:11

About Me

Hey, I'm Dee! I'm a really laid back girl, enjoying the last few months of my undergrad student life before I have to go back out into the real world again! I'm open to getting up to some trouble once in a while but these days I prefer to relax and be easy going. I'm usually just as happy to stay at home and make dinner, watch a movie etc, as I am to go out of the same. I love to read a wide variety of fiction when I'm not overloaded with theory for class.; I love all animals (except the creepy crawlies..) and am happiest outdoors. I am.. I guess, pretty girly in a tom-boy sorta way. I like wearing dresses, have long hair, wear make-up.. all that stuff, but I'm not afraid to get mud on my shoes or break a nail either (it does kind of hurt though). I love expanding my music library when I meet new people! I like a wide range of music and would like to be introduced to more! Not so much rap though.. Yay! Another list!-sci, and hope to get a job (ASAP after graduation!!) working with marginalized people, creating programs to help vulnerable populations and build better communities! If I got a second life I would either go into animal welfare or anthropology... or astronomy... or sociology... Okay, really, I feel like 10 lives might be enough to do and be all the great things I'd like to, but I'll take this one and do the best I can! I can be a bit shy or super outgoing, it really depends on the situation. I have always been attracted to both girls and guys but I guess I've always been a bit shy with girls that I like. I understand why a lot of girls specify they are not interested in girls who are 'curious', 'experimenting' or even bi, but not everyone has a complete grasp of their sexuality at an early age, or for that matter, a sexual identity easily defined! So, please save the judgment, what matters is that we each strive to be the best, happiest versions of ourselves that we can be! :)Anything else you'd like to know, just ask!****friendly****No couples, or girls who look like boys, no offense intended, I'm sure you're a lovely couple/person, I just like girlier girls (and not their boyfriends/husbands). Thanks!! Something really casual, meet up for a cup of coffee, go for a walk, window shop, see a show.. I'd prefer to be relaxed, to have a really low pressure experience and just get to know each other for a first date! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sheree

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Hey :) well firstly I love being active, I go to the gym regularly and I grew up playing hockey but I love playing all sports. I try to be a health freak but it doesn't usually work out that way, I love all food so I'm not a picky eater in any way. I love hanging out with friends, playing frisbee, having a beer on a patio and just listening to music. I like everything from R&B to folk, I can't go a day without listening to something. I live for concerts and festivals but at times I can be a huge homebody too, just ordering in take out and watching a movie I'm always up for.If you want to know anything else just ask :) Not interested in couples or guys** so please don't message.I don't want the D.

  • Kathie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I have a very select few lesbian girl friends and am looking to meet some cool ladies to hang out with. No drama please, I'm past dealing wih other people's baggage. First and foremost; that means no couples and no men. Thanks for your understanding. I'm a BA grad who majored in sociology and enjoys putting it to use in my everyday social settings Random fact; I love brushing my teeth I am fluent in three languages and a couple others on a lighter scale. I'm always looking for new linguistic twists. :) teach me a new word. I''m a Scorpio and pretty true to it. **must love soca, reggae and dancehall... **I love sushi. Horror movies trump almost any other.. I have 4 tattoos and 9 piercings with plans of continuing to "ink ma whole body" as wiz would say -- okay but not actually....Dogs > cats. Agree? Challenge me, I dare you :) I prefer spontaneity as opposed to thick plans. I have a dog that gets a lot of my attention, and that won't change, she's my world I'm the kind of girl you want to bring home, but dont rule out the other stuff. I have a fear of clowns and feet. Duck/pouting faces and bad grammar are my two foremost turn offs. Let's buy a zoo:) more specifically a lemur and Koala, jump out of a moving plane... On the simpler side, grab a tea or go to the beach.

  • Mar

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Mar. I am never married other hispanic woman with kids from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: