Total users: 41,944,853 Online users: 150,805
Kathie, 22

Online

About Me

I have a very select few lesbian girl friends and am looking to meet some cool ladies to hang out with. No drama please, I'm past dealing wih other people's baggage. First and foremost; that means no couples and no men. Thanks for your understanding. I'm a BA grad who majored in sociology and enjoys putting it to use in my everyday social settings Random fact; I love brushing my teeth I am fluent in three languages and a couple others on a lighter scale. I'm always looking for new linguistic twists. :) teach me a new word. I''m a Scorpio and pretty true to it. **must love soca, reggae and dancehall... **I love sushi. Horror movies trump almost any other.. I have 4 tattoos and 9 piercings with plans of continuing to "ink ma whole body" as wiz would say -- okay but not actually....Dogs > cats. Agree? Challenge me, I dare you :) I prefer spontaneity as opposed to thick plans. I have a dog that gets a lot of my attention, and that won't change, she's my world I'm the kind of girl you want to bring home, but dont rule out the other stuff. I have a fear of clowns and feet. Duck/pouting faces and bad grammar are my two foremost turn offs. Let's buy a zoo:) more specifically a lemur and Koala, jump out of a moving plane... On the simpler side, grab a tea or go to the beach.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sweetie

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 52-99

    am a Ghanaian lady 52 of age have three children grown up divorced am tired with suffering from man now l want to have relationship with woman no drama and someone who is serious that will lead to marriage, l will love my partner to cherish our relationship you can message me on *** if you er serious and will like the person to be close to me

  • Mar

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Mar. I am never married other hispanic woman with kids from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Linda

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Some of the principles I live by: Don\'t worry be happy Be true to thine own self, Put yourself in their shoes, Do not do unto others what you would not want them do unto you. I choose people of word, reasonable, loyal to selves first of all.

Follow Us: