Total users: 39,704,502 Online users: 142,665
Shauna, 23

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 22:16:13

About Me

I'm outgoing and fun and I love getting to know people. I enjoy going out and drinking with my friends but I'm also always up for hanging out at home with a good movie and some good company. I'm a comics geek (mostly DC but some Marvel, Dark Horse and Vertigo)and a total fangirl. I've loved reading since I knew how and I can discus a book I like more than anyone probably wants too. I don't watch TV but I do watch certain shows (usually on my computer since I never remember when they're on. I love working with people and volunteering when I can. One of my passions is traveling but since I helped build a school in Ecuador I prefer to see the rural areas and explore the culture of different places. I just got back from a volunteer trip to Rwanda and I definitely want to return! I'd love to travel with someone special. I love history but I'm not an avid historian. I grew up with a large family. We're Portuguese and proud! My cousins are my surrogate siblings and I'm the oldest of four kids (a step sister, half sister and half brother) whose ages range from five to fourteen. I love my family and they are are a huge part of my life. I cant even begin to describe my taste in music. If I like it, I listen to it.) I'm a Lady Gaga fan but I also love oldies like Journey, Bon Jovi and Boney M.) I listen to Portuguese music and I'll rock out to (some of) the top 40. I'll listen to anything once!I love animals and I have one dog and two cats. I'm an activist, I go to demonstrations and rally's and promote environmentalism, human and animal rights. I'm bisexual. I currently live at home. Let's chat and decide. Coffee anyone?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carmela

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I am finishing up my last few courses online for a degree in marketing management. Right now I do promotional work, marketing (full-time), and some modeling. Honestly, I would say I'm up for whatever, but I realized with this site you kind of have to specify. So I'm looking to find someone to date eventually. I am not opposed to finding friends and am very laid back. However, if you're into playing games, or if you party and drink more than 4 or 5 times a week, you're not for me. I'm definitely an optimist. I am usually up for anything. I try to take care of myself and workout a few times a week. I don't necessarily have a "type," but I definitely like someone who has goals and aspirations. I am very goofy and love making people smile. I played basketball in the states on a full ride, and at the University of Guelph, and hope to coach in the near future. I enjoy pretty much all types of music but screamo. I do a lot of charity work and am a very positive person. I'm looking for someone similar who has goals, who has a really big heart, and a great personality.If you want to know anything else, just ask :)I completely respect everyone's lifestyle and sexuality. However, I am only into women. I am not interested in couples, men or women who are looking for a hook up or naked pics. Thanks for checking out my profile.Happy fishing ladies ;)

  • Janette

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I prefer to grow old in a loving relationship but am not afraid to spend my life alone. I\'m not interested in finding just "anyone" so I\'m not alone, but in finding one that I long to be with.

  • Cookie

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Cookie. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: