Total users: 41,787,791 Online users: 150,724
Sheree, 22

Online

About Me

Hey :) well firstly I love being active, I go to the gym regularly and I grew up playing hockey but I love playing all sports. I try to be a health freak but it doesn't usually work out that way, I love all food so I'm not a picky eater in any way. I love hanging out with friends, playing frisbee, having a beer on a patio and just listening to music. I like everything from R&B to folk, I can't go a day without listening to something. I live for concerts and festivals but at times I can be a huge homebody too, just ordering in take out and watching a movie I'm always up for.If you want to know anything else just ask :) Not interested in couples or guys** so please don't message.I don't want the D.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bertie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I love to laugh and be silly, I can definitely take a joke, I dont take myself too seriously. Im pretty chill and I can be quite content to just hang out and talk. I aspire to be a clinical social worker, someone who gives talk therapy and helps people get their life back on track. Im pretty open minded and easy to talk to. I have two discrete tattoos and am looking to get a third. :) I listen to pretty much all music from classical to country and everything in between. I love reading, summer(especially going to the beach), travelling, swimming, singing out of tune in my car, and just having adventures and making memories with my friends. I find it difficult to describe myself so the best way to get to know me would probably be to start a conversation.I just moved to the big city from a small town in NB, so I would love to meet friends (or more) to help show me around. Something chill that allows us to talk and get to know one another, like getting a coffee and going for a walk. Either that or something fun and out of the box.

  • Rachael

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Just ask me, I love to talk!I'm looking to meet some people and talk, we'll see where it goes...I'm a historical geek still going through school. I'm definitely a down home country kind of girl, but I love some city fun! I love most kinds of music music and I generally speak in movie lines.I love a good laugh and being social. The outdoors always call to me but I also love having a lazy day at home on Sunday. I love to travel the world but mostly I love just taking long drives (granted that my truck makes it that far that day lol)**NO men or couples! Sorry, not my thing** Something easy, casual.Maybe a coffee and walk in the park/beach?

  • Veronica

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Fun loving,happy go lucky,laid back kinda girlMusic,dancing,skateboarding,swimming...I love generally anything that's athletic and if I haven't already tried it I'm totally up for something new.My family and friends are extremely important to me. In mostly looking for a girl to hang out and spend some time with and see where it goes from there. Feel free to inbox me :) Lesbians only please *No couples or men* I'm flattered but not interested. Maybe go grab an ice cream or a slushie and hit the trail for a nice walk to get to know one another :) or if your still a fun loving kid at heart we will could hit the park for awhile and see who can get the best height on the swings:)

Follow Us: