Total users: 39,676,303 Online users: 142,786
Malinda, 23

Online

About Me

Hey thereI bike everywhere, I love the outdoors and sometimes I do work out at the gymYet just as easily, I eat what I want, I sleep how long I want, and I love doing absolutely nothing sometimes.-MediaJust started volunteering with Cable 14along with a part time joband all at the age of 23 ;)I don't care if what you think is of negative taste. Unless its like...a soccer field. Bring on your smile and your good spirits, and let's have an adventure together. Um first hang out, more like?Just about whatever. Museum, a hike, rollar blading, the beach, a concert, a picnic, a walk, drinks, coffee, book shopping, art show, sports game, ....the list is endless. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nyce

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-39

    (*Add my ***'m cool laid back just wanna chill have good conversation smoke some blunts go on dope dates

  • Pam

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I'm kind of a nerd, I enjoy science fiction and fantasy movies/books/games. I'm also a horror fan and love scary/creepy movies (evil children movies are some of my favourites). I'm an avid reader and have several bookshelves taking up space in my apartment. I've recently gotten back into exercising and enjoy going for long walks ***km) and bike rides. When it comes to tv I really enjoy watching medical dramas (ER, grey's anatomy, private practice etc). I did a year at Loyalist in the biotechnology program and will be starting A bachelor of Science in human science soon online. I'll be starting off as a second year student. Afterwards I plan on attending medical school.I do not like illegal drug use (including marijuana) alcohol is ok though I have a couple drinks every once and while and enjoy going out dancing. I'm slowly getting back in to shape it's taking some time but I have to just keep pushing myself. I'm attracted to intelligent and strong women.I'm looking for someone to date however I would also like some friends (I don't really have any because I do have some difficulties socializing) this doesn't mean I can't have them I just need someone who would be ok with some of my odd quirks. My ideal first date would be going out for dinner or coffee then going for a walk something where we'd be able to talk so we could get to know each other.

  • Rosie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Rosie. I am never married spiritual but not religious native american woman without kids from East Hartford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: