Total users: 41,111,396 Online users: 148,042
Graciela, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:51:14

About Me

Culturally in a heterosexual relationship with my boyfriend for 3 year. Now I`m looking I`m for a woman whos not afraid of exploring her playful side. Im a VERY romantic lover. I love to hanging out and getting to know one another ! I`m A vegetarian who loves to make dinner for her dates!Go out shopping :P

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carmela

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I am finishing up my last few courses online for a degree in marketing management. Right now I do promotional work, marketing (full-time), and some modeling. Honestly, I would say I'm up for whatever, but I realized with this site you kind of have to specify. So I'm looking to find someone to date eventually. I am not opposed to finding friends and am very laid back. However, if you're into playing games, or if you party and drink more than 4 or 5 times a week, you're not for me. I'm definitely an optimist. I am usually up for anything. I try to take care of myself and workout a few times a week. I don't necessarily have a "type," but I definitely like someone who has goals and aspirations. I am very goofy and love making people smile. I played basketball in the states on a full ride, and at the University of Guelph, and hope to coach in the near future. I enjoy pretty much all types of music but screamo. I do a lot of charity work and am a very positive person. I'm looking for someone similar who has goals, who has a really big heart, and a great personality.If you want to know anything else, just ask :)I completely respect everyone's lifestyle and sexuality. However, I am only into women. I am not interested in couples, men or women who are looking for a hook up or naked pics. Thanks for checking out my profile.Happy fishing ladies ;)

  • Vilma

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I\'m spiritual, laid back, goofy, loves music, Intelligent, and romantic, open minded. My match would be younger than me, single, no kids, holds a job, should be a reflection of me.

  • Kathryn

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    A hopeless romantic who is pretty upbeat, financially responsible, and light-hearted. I tend to lend a helping hand when appropriate so if you do not have a compassionate heart we are not a match.

Follow Us: