Total users: 42,843,267 Online users: 154,434
Tessa, 25

Offline, last seen Fri, 02 Dec 2022 06:02:45

About Me

Im Vanessa 25yr, Im a single mother of 3 children. I live in a wonderful house and I have a car.. I am a vrey independant person. I raise my 3 children alone, My kids lost their father Almost 2 years ago to a heart attack . :( Well anyways If your interested past all that please message me. Also write the word "saw" In the message i wanna make sure you SAW my profile ;) Im easy to please :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kris

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am 22 and I am very sweet and funny and outgoing! I listen to a variety or music just depending on my mood! I love to play sports and workout, watch movies, and anything outdoors. I love dogs. I love to draw and that's what I'm going to school for! God is very important and Im jut going where God is leading me and doing what He has planned. I'm not looking to just hookup, I'm looking for the right guy who's gonna treat me right! Im not very good about writing about myself but if you have any questions or want to get to know just message me. maybe a walk through the park or sit by the lake and talk and get to know each other.

  • Angelica

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Im a very independent woman..I've worked hard for everything I've got. Def not a lazy woman or couch potatoe lol. I'm looking for a man that can hold his own and isn't looking for a hand out or "sugamama" . I have goals that I wanna achieve in this lifetime and would hope to find a man with a similar outlook. I'm looking for my soul mate my other half. I'm not settling for less than I deserve.I'm very outgoing,spontaneous, romantic and above all things I'm real. I don'tsugar coat..i'm very honest...as u should be too. I love to travel.. listen to music..hip hop is my favorite..love to dance..love going to the lake.. watching movies favorites are horror and comedy.I enjoy curling up and reading a good book as well. I also enjoy adult beverages from yime to time. So now its your turn..if u wanna know more..don't be afraid to send me a message.:). **** its a shame I'm having to put this....plz don't approach me with bs...wack ass one liners or anything such as....nice ass or high school shit...also If your under 25 I will not respond I'm not into younger men...sry know what I like and to all the real gentleman out there keep doing what your doing!! **** U surprise me... **** Also I do not discriminate against any race...so if u do then don't waste your time...I say this BC of *** existing in this world!! ****

  • Christi

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I miss having someone to share special moments with, call just to say hi and hope your day is great. I\'m looking to find someone who is kind, funny, romantic, sensitive, loving, caring and likes to have fun.

Follow Us: