Total users: 41,134,210 Online users: 148,173
Amparo, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:35:48

About Me

I like to go to the beach, the movies hang with friends and I love to hang with my beautiful baby boy. Go for a walk

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shawn

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey!:)Alittle bit about me: I'm funny, sweet, honest, outgoing, self-driven and pretty mature for my age. I go to DBU, trying to finish up my Bachelors in Finance as well as working full time. I'm super busy most of the time but I always make time for my friends and family. I hope to be successful one day and I believe the only way to get there is with hard work & effort. My ideal guy would be someone who is smart, funny, self-driven, knows how to treat a woman right, confident, and atleast tries to be somewhat healthy/fit. (Secret: My weakness is a guy who knows how to two-step) Things I enjoy: Hanging out with my friends, country music, going on road trips, spending time with my family, tubing the river, gun range, anything outdoors really, movies, etc.Wanna know more? Shot me a message!Oh and please don't write "Hi" or "Hey" and nothing else! VERY annoying!! lol Something we both agree on.Rangers game, batting cages, putt putt, dinner, drive-in theater, etc?

  • Dena

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hey there!If you are reading this, you've already taken a big step since most guys on here look at your picture, message you with "hi" or something quite perverted without having read your profile. I graduated from teachers college last year and my goal biggest goal is to make a difference in children's lives.- its just the money part holding me back!I currently work as an Early Childhood Educator with kindergarteners and every day is a surprise. I love what I do, the love I get from the children is a form of payment in itself. I'd love to settle down with the right person when the time is right, but working with children you don't have much of a chance of meeting single men! I am looking for something that could be long-term and committed, so if you are looking for sex or don't want anything serious, don't bother messaging me, I do read profiles and won't message back (harsh but true, sorry guys). I love animals - I have a two golden retrievers and a cat, the youngest is a year old, so my house is a bit of a zoo but always fun. My family is very important to me and I hope to find someone with similar morals and values as I hold. I think the first date is something to be discussed and decided upon between the two people - anything that lets us talk so we can get to know each other better!

  • Lilly

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love all types of art. I'm dabbling in costume making currently. I love documentaries and horror movies. I enjoy going dancing. I love tattoos. I'm a strange person and I have curiosity issues.If you message me, just start by telling me five odd/amusing facts about yourself A walk in the woods. Or racing turtles at the park with a picnic. Possibly Chinese takeout and a movie.

Follow Us: