Total users: 41,134,078 Online users: 148,045
Edna, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:23:20

About Me

I love fishing, hunting, 4x4, working on boats, playing in the mud, taking long walks with my son. Really anything to do outside! I'm the kindest person you will ever meet! I have a 1 year old son that is my world, if you don't like children I'm not for you!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lynne

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Let me start by saying please say more then hi when you message me. Tell me a little about yourself. I will not reply to hi.My intent:I'm looking for someone in the quad city area to hang out with, get to know and see what happens. I'm not looking to rush into anything, but I am looking for something that could eventually turn to be serious and long term. I'm looking for someone to share life with. Someone that may enhance my life. I would like to find my life partner but understand everything starts slow.A little insight into me:I'm currently continuing my education and my education is very important to me. Im very driven and I won't let anyone stop me from reaching my goals. I am intelligent and have a good head on my shoulders. I love the outdoors. I have a career that I love. If you were to ask my friends how they would describe me they would say I'm responsible, selfless/outgoing, sarcastic, independent, too perfectionistic and fun. I love a challenge. I tend to have a sarcastic personality. I'm also an adrenaline junkie. Im a mix of an optimist and realist, but I always look at the glass half full. I'm more of a serious person but can relax and let loose when the time is appropriate. I have standards and know what I'm looking for. I'm not here to waste anyones time, including my own. That being said I'm not looking for a one night fling Some of the things I "require" are a sense of humor (preferably sarcasm and wit), Honesty, open communication, non-smoker, educated or working on it, and enjoys doing things together but also likes some space.OH & ONE more thing.... watching sports is a MUST! particularly football and the occasional time I want to revisit my college days in St. Louis, a Cardinals game, no pressure though. I also like guys who can give me some shit. I wont take offense to it I promise. Really I'm just looking for the person who can be my best friend and my lover. My personal philosophy/favorite quote: Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.” As a nurse I touch lives everyday and I'm proud to be part of such a great profession. I'm pretty go with the flow we can find something we both like, dinner for some conversation and then maybe bowling, watching a football game(not much of a movie person), or a walk on riverfront.Teamwork is an awesome thing more people should try it.

  • Gladys

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm fun to be around. I'm outgoing. I have a great sense of humor.I'm caring , loving , loyal. Trusting.Some of my hobbies are writing poetry. And hanging out with friendsI listen to all kinds of music. I love to travel. I like going to the beach.At times I enjoy campfires, hanging out with my family. I would like to have my own place some day. I enjoy working out.I love baking and cooking. What is makes me unique is that people come to me when they need to vent. I enjoy helping them.Because it makes me feel better. I'm always wanting to help others I care aboout my friends.I love going for a walk on the beach. I love watching movies. I'm an open person and I'm honest. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask. My ideal of a first date would be something fun and exciting. Or something simple such as a dinner and a movie or going for coffee.Going for a walk in the park. Sitting with each other at a campfire.Sitting in a hottube relaxing. Looking at the stars.

  • Klovely

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Klovely. I am never married other african woman without kids from Auburn, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: