Total users: 41,111,567 Online users: 148,276
Fannie, 25

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:07:43

About Me

I open doors for new people, I try keeping an open mind in this life. I love the gym, knowledge and my motorcycle. I\'m interested in a pretty person that can hold a good conversation and can just be real.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hazel

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm back, round 2 on this site...I'm fun, genuine, honest, optimistic. I have a daughter who is 1 and a half.I am going to college next September for business.I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants and how knows how he's going to get it. MUST BE AMBITIOUS So message me if you'd like to know more :)

  • Shawn

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey!:)Alittle bit about me: I'm funny, sweet, honest, outgoing, self-driven and pretty mature for my age. I go to DBU, trying to finish up my Bachelors in Finance as well as working full time. I'm super busy most of the time but I always make time for my friends and family. I hope to be successful one day and I believe the only way to get there is with hard work & effort. My ideal guy would be someone who is smart, funny, self-driven, knows how to treat a woman right, confident, and atleast tries to be somewhat healthy/fit. (Secret: My weakness is a guy who knows how to two-step) Things I enjoy: Hanging out with my friends, country music, going on road trips, spending time with my family, tubing the river, gun range, anything outdoors really, movies, etc.Wanna know more? Shot me a message!Oh and please don't write "Hi" or "Hey" and nothing else! VERY annoying!! lol Something we both agree on.Rangers game, batting cages, putt putt, dinner, drive-in theater, etc?

  • Leanna

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a pretty unique girl. I really enjoy the outdoors and adventure type activities. I work as a quality engineer and have my bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering.I am looking forward to talking to and meeting new people! :)Feel free to ask more questions!

Follow Us: