Total users: 41,134,527 Online users: 148,282
Effie, 25

Online

About Me

I have a huge appreciation for nature. I think it's just simply amazing and beautiful. Have you ever just looked out across a lake, river, or out at some mountains and thought about how awe-inspiring it truly was? Because of this I love to spend as much time outdoors as I possibly can, if this includes hiking or fishing that makes it even better. I'm kind of a country girl. I grew up on a farm and eventually I want to live on my own farm with all kinds of animals. Seeing a house be built from the ground out, all by volunteers like yourself is awesome. It's also very rewarding especially when you get to see and talk to the family that will be moving into that house. This organization is one that I'm very passionate about.Yoga has become a big part of my life. I've been able to physically and mentally do things that I never thought would be possible. It's amazing what you can do with a little hard work, determination, and dedication.I'm a strong willed and independent person. I work for everything I have and I feel that's the way it should be. I absolutely love my job, it's basically my dream job. I'm really laid back, I can come off as shy at first, but that will go away quickly as I get to know you. Something fun like putt putt, shooting pool, ice skating, going for a walk, fishing, or kayaking. I'm kind of a dork so I enjoy things like museums, science centers, and zoos.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kellie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-22

    Hi! My name is Kellie. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Auburn, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Genevieve

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    --live every moment, laugh everyday, love beyond words--My friends & family, my dog, my truck, and being at the lake make my world go round.Love to laugh and be happy. A smile is the best accessory.

  • Lori

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I tend to be shy at first but open to new people and experiences. I love going to see live music and can't wait for the summer music festivals. I'm a big horror movie fan and enjoy seeing new movies. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests, and I'm really bad at describing myself, if you want to know more just ask :)

Follow Us: