Total users: 42,896,134 Online users: 154,266
Etta, 22

Offline, last seen Mon, 05 Dec 2022 10:04:29

About Me

I thought it might be nice to chat with some locals before my move. Wild and Free. I've been told I'm too honest/sarcastic.I swim laps ***times a week. Pisces. I have an odd obsession with VW vans.Photography and books help me pass the time.Bare feet and flowers in my hair kind of female.I'm in love with places I've never been and people I've never met.I tend to prefer nature and animals over people,but I've met some good ones along the way. I intend to see what else this world holds.I do have a few large tattoos, body piercings, and stretched ears with the intent of getting more, just a heads up.I work as a private caregiver and have been doing so for a few years now. I care for a stroke victim...I'll give anything a chance. I like to mix it up every now and then.Oh, and Tea > Coffee.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Belinda

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m in good place in my life (it’s true!) and I\'m looking for someone who will complete my life. I\'m really interested in meeting someone special for long term relationship (or jus friendship).

  • Brooke

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well, for starters I've come to realize that I work A LOT so I am very picky when it comes to being exclusive because frankly, either ya have it or ya don't.. And I believe everyone should get what they deserve. I'm real, and out-going so No I dont have a problem finding men... I have a problem finding the RIGHT Man. BUT.. Lets not get too crazy and tell me I'm your soul mate after 2 days of talking ok gentlemen? i am a musician. not only do I teach, but i help manage and develop artists, book concerts, and write music.. Etc.Check out my band on ***'s my life so if things worked out, you would hear about it a lot any way.( *** ) lol I'm not going to pretend to be someone I'm not so do me the a favor and dont fake it either. Please have all of your teeth, and I don't date black guys. Sorry fellaz. Much love ~*this is more of a .. Hey, let's hang and see what happens kinda deal *If u don't have a car or job.. Don't message me.Let me be clear.. My time is valuable, so yes I do want a relationship.. But I WILL NOT settle for less so if nothing comes from it, then nothing comes from it. I work 2 jobs and I just got accepted to UNT to get my degree in business and music. I start in January. Yay! I work at 24 hour fitness in the morning and I do love everything about being active and working out. I have my own goals and I expect the guy im with to be active as well. Now for the sweeter side.. I love Jesus and it is important to me that the guy I find does too. i am probably one of the most goofy people u will ever meet.. And 90% of the time I have a Smile on my face because no matter my circumstance I can find the fun! I forgive and forget in seconds. but that doesnt mean u can walk over me. I WILL make time for you if things become exclusive.. I make sure my priorities are straight. Sooo let's flip a Coin and see if this works ; ) Lets be spontaneous.. I dont like the same old dinner n drinks. Creativity counts

  • Shari

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    IM looking to meet some new people to kick it.. ima chill lay back type.I HATE DRAMA SO PLEASE DON'T COME AT ME WITH NONE!

Follow Us: