Total users: 39,795,443 Online users: 143,104
Christy, 23

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 22:10:08

About Me

I am a student majoring in Construction Engineering Management. I have big goals, and want to enjoy life to its fullest. I am athletic and have played Division 1 soccer during my college experience. Working out regularly is important to me, and I love to run. Although I work hard, I love to have fun. Going to the games are the best, or just sitting with friends and grabbing a few drinks while watching the games are fun. I am very easy going and am open to a lot of things. If there is ever a challenge, I am definitely one to put my all into overcoming it. I love to shop and cook, there really isn't a food I wouldn't be willing to try. I am always up for an adventure, though sitting at home, cuddling, and watching a movie is fun too! I love just grabbing dinner, conversing over a glass of wine, and getting to know the person. Holding hands is always a bonus :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Desiree

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I absolutely love sports, especially basketball, its my passion. I'm athletic, love to play sports and games. I have a degree in Biology, so I'm what I like to call the "cool" nerd. I value intellectual conversations, and someone who is able to have them with me. I like to see myself as a nice small town mountain girl, that's extremely determined to succeed in this life. I care, am goofy, fun, very open and honest, and believe our purpose in this world is to love. My goal in life is to be happy, be a good daughter, teacher, friend, and person. Also to make a difference to the students I teach everyday. Children are the future. Watching them grow, learn, and discover themselves is something I love to contribute to. Hoping to travel the world someday, and get my masters degree are future goals I have, besides striving to be a better woman each day. I'm looking for the next best, not the next ex, so if you're just looking for "fling" I'm not your woman. Also I'm more into femmes, or femme sporty girls not studs. Something simple,I don't care, as long as you are open to discussion so we can get to know each other more and develop a friendship first. My grandma told me the key to any good relationship regardless of what type of relationship it is, just follow one simple rule: "You have to be buds. Everything else comes later."

  • Kim

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I love to be outside walking and hiking through the woods. Being amongst nature is where I can feel closer to God. I love a person that can hold a conversation, and knows how to be the real one in a relationship.

  • Sandy

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Im April =) Im a very laid back person. Im on here to find someone real. Im tired of fakes & people that play games. I just want someone i can trust and always rely on. If thats you message me =) don't message me if you can't keep a conversation going. Somewhere we can spend time together & get to know each other .

Follow Us: